Sports Fixtures

Fri, June 30

AFL Premiership Melbourne v Sydney Swans 01:30 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, July 01

AFL Premiership Western Bulldogs v West Coast Eagles 07:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
AFL Premiership GWS Giants v Geelong Cats 01:00 PM OSN Sports 5 HD

Sun, July 02

AFL Premiership Hawthorn v Collingwood 09:00 AM OSN Sports 5 HD

Fri, July 07

AFL Premiership Adelaide Crows v Western Bulldogs 01:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, July 08

AFL Premiership Hawthorn v GWS Giants 07:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
AFL Premiership Collingwood v Essendon 08:00 AM OSN Sports 5 HD

Sun, July 09

AFL Premiership West Coast Eagles v Port Adelaide 10:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Fri, July 14

AFL Premiership St Kilda v Essendon 01:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, July 15

AFL Premiership Geelong Cats v Hawthorn 07:30 AM OSN Sports 5 HD
AFL Premiership GWS Giants v Sydney Swans 01:00 PM OSN Sports 3 HD

Sun, July 16

AFL Premiership Fremantle v West Coast Eagles 10:30 AM OSN Sports 5 HD

Fri, July 21

AFL Premiership Adelaide Crows v Geelong Cats 01:30 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, July 22

AFL Premiership Essendon vs. North Melbourne 07:30 AM OSN Sports 5 HD

Sun, July 23

AFL Premiership Richmond v GWS Giants 07:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
AFL Premiership Collingwood v West Coast Eagles 09:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD

Fri, July 28

AFL Premiership Hawthorn v Sydney Swans 01:30 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, July 29

AFL Premiership North Melbourne v Melbourne 07:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sun, July 30

AFL Premiership Western Bulldogs v Essendon 07:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
AFL Premiership Collingwood v Adelaide Crows 09:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD

Fri, August 04

AFL Premiership Geelong Cats v Sydney Swans 01:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, August 05

AFL Premiership North Melbourne v Collingwood 01:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, August 06

AFL Premiership Richmond v Hawthorn 09:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
AFL Premiership Adelaide Crows v Port Adelaide 10:30 AM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, August 11

AFL Premiership Western Bulldogs v GWS Giants 01:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, August 12

AFL Premiership Brisbane Lions v Gold Coast Suns 10:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
AFL Premiership Essendon v Adelaide Crows 01:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, August 13

AFL Premiership Port Adelaide v Collingwood 10:30 AM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, August 18

AFL Premiership Adelaide Crows v Sydney Swans 01:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, August 19

AFL Premiership Collingwood v Geelong Cats 08:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
AFL Premiership GWS Giants v West Coast Eagles 10:30 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, August 20

AFL Premiership St Kilda v North Melbourne 09:00 AM OSN Sports TBC