Sports Fixtures

Mon, May 29

England v South Africa 3rd One-Day International 02:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Thu, June 01

ICC Champions Trophy Group A - England v Bangladesh 01:30 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Fri, June 02

ICC Champions Trophy Group A - Australia v New Zealand 01:30 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sat, June 03

ICC Champions Trophy Group B - Sri Lanka v South Africa 01:30 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sun, June 04

ICC Champions Trophy Group B - India v Pakistan 01:30 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Mon, June 05

ICC Champions Trophy Group A - Australia v Bangladesh 04:30 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Tue, June 06

ICC Champions Trophy Group A - England v New Zealand 01:30 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Wed, June 07

ICC Champions Trophy Group B - Pakistan v South Africa 04:30 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Thu, June 08

ICC Champions Trophy Group B - India v Sri Lanka 01:30 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Fri, June 09

ICC Champions Trophy Group A - New Zealand v Bangladesh 01:30 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sat, June 10

ICC Champions Trophy Group A - England v Australia 01:30 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sun, June 11

ICC Champions Trophy Group B - India v South Africa 01:30 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Mon, June 12

ICC Champions Trophy Group B - Sri Lanka v Pakistan 01:30 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Wed, June 14

ICC Champions Trophy 1st Semi-final - TBC v TBC 01:30 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Thu, June 15

ICC Champions Trophy 2nd Semi-final - TBC v TBC 01:30 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sun, June 18

ICC Champions Trophy Final - TBC v TBC 01:30 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Wed, June 21

England v South Africa 1st T20 International 09:30 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Fri, June 23

England v South Africa 2nd T20 International 08:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sun, June 25

England v South Africa 3rd T20 International 05:30 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Thu, July 06

England v South Africa 1st Test, Day 1 02:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Fri, July 07

England v South Africa 1st Test, Day 2 02:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sat, July 08

England v South Africa 1st Test, Day 3 02:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sun, July 09

England v South Africa 1st Test, Day 4 02:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Mon, July 10

England v South Africa 1st Test, Day 5 02:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Fri, July 14

England v South Africa 2nd Test, Day 1 02:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sat, July 15

England v South Africa 2nd Test, Day 2 02:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sun, July 16

England v South Africa 2nd Test, Day 3 02:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Mon, July 17

England v South Africa 2nd Test, Day 4 02:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Tue, July 18

England v South Africa 2nd Test, Day 5 02:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Thu, July 27

England v South Africa 3rd Test, Day 1 02:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Fri, July 28

England v South Africa 3rd Test, Day 2 02:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sat, July 29

England v South Africa 3rd Test, Day 3 02:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sun, July 30

England v South Africa 3rd Test, Day 4 02:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Mon, July 31

England v South Africa 3rd Test, Day 5 02:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Fri, August 04

England v South Africa 4th Test, Day 1 02:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sat, August 05

England v South Africa 4th Test, Day 2 02:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sun, August 06

England v South Africa 4th Test, Day 3 02:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Mon, August 07

England v South Africa 4th Test, Day 4 02:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Tue, August 08

England v South Africa 4th Test, Day 5 02:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Thu, August 17

England v West Indies 1st Test, Day 1 05:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Fri, August 18

England v West Indies 1st Test, Day 2 05:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sat, August 19

England v West Indies 1st Test, Day 3 05:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sun, August 20

England v West Indies 1st Test, Day 4 05:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Mon, August 21

England v West Indies 1st Test, Day 5 05:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Fri, August 25

England v West Indies 2nd Test, Day 1 02:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sat, August 26

England v West Indies 2nd Test, Day 2 02:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sun, August 27

England v West Indies 2nd Test, Day 3 02:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Mon, August 28

England v West Indies 2nd Test, Day 4 02:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Tue, August 29

England v West Indies 2nd Test, Day 5 02:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Thu, September 07

England v West Indies 3rd Test, Day 1 02:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Fri, September 08

England v West Indies 3rd Test, Day 2 02:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sat, September 09

England v West Indies 3rd Test, Day 3 02:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sun, September 10

England v West Indies 3rd Test, Day 4 02:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Mon, September 11

England v West Indies 3rd Test, Day 5 02:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sat, September 16

England v West Indies Only T20 International 09:30 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Tue, September 19

England v West Indies 1st One-Day International 03:30 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Thu, September 21

England v West Indies 2nd One-Day International 03:30 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sun, September 24

England v West Indies 3rd One-Day International 02:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Wed, September 27

England v West Indies 4th One-Day International 03:30 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Fri, September 29

England v West Indies 5th One-Day International 03:30 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD