Sports Fixtures

Sat, December 10

India v England 4th Test, Day 3 08:00 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sun, December 11

India v England 4th Test, Day 4 08:00 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Mon, December 12

India v England 4th Test, Day 5 08:00 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Thu, December 15

Australia v Pakistan 1st Test, Day 1 07:00 AM OSN Sports 1 HD

Fri, December 16

Australia v Pakistan 1st Test, Day 2 07:00 AM OSN Sports 1 HD
India v England 5th Test, Day 1 08:00 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sat, December 17

Australia v Pakistan 1st Test, Day 3 07:00 AM OSN Sports 1 HD
India v England 5th Test, Day 2 08:00 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sun, December 18

Australia v Pakistan 1st Test, Day 4 07:00 AM OSN Sports 1 HD
India v England 5th Test, Day 3 08:00 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Mon, December 19

Australia v Pakistan 1st Test, Day 5 07:00 AM OSN Sports 1 HD
India v England 5th Test, Day 4 08:00 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Tue, December 20

India v England 5th Test, Day 5 08:00 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
Big Bash League Sydney Thunder v Sydney Sixers 12:40 PM OSN Sports 1 HD

Wed, December 21

Big Bash League Adelaide Strikers v Brisbane Heat 12:40 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Thu, December 22

Big Bash League Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Thunder 12:40 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Fri, December 23

Big Bash League Sydney Sixers v Hobart Hurricanes 11:10 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
Big Bash League Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers 02:15 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Mon, December 26

New Zealand v Bangladesh 1st One-Day International 02:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Australia v Pakistan 2nd Test, Day 1 03:30 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa v Sri Lanka 1st Test, Day 1 12:00 PM Ten Cricket
Big Bash League Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne Stars 12:10 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Tue, December 27

Australia v Pakistan 2nd Test, Day 2 03:30 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa v Sri Lanka 1st Test, Day 2 12:00 PM Ten Cricket
Big Bash League Sydney Sixers v Perth Scorchers 12:10 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Wed, December 28

Australia v Pakistan 2nd Test, Day 3 03:30 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa v Sri Lanka 1st Test, Day 3 12:00 PM Ten Cricket
Big Bash League Sydney Thunder v Brisbane Heat 12:10 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Thu, December 29

New Zealand v Bangladesh 2nd One-Day International 02:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Australia v Pakistan 2nd Test, Day 4 03:30 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa v Sri Lanka 1st Test, Day 4 12:00 PM Ten Cricket
Big Bash League Melbourne Renegades v Perth Scorchers 12:10 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Fri, December 30

Australia v Pakistan 2nd Test, Day 5 03:30 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa v Sri Lanka 1st Test, Day 5 12:00 PM Ten Cricket
Big Bash League Brisbane Heat v Hobart Hurricanes 12:10 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sat, December 31

New Zealand v Bangladesh 3rd One-Day International 02:00 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
Big Bash League Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Sixers 12:10 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sun, January 01

Big Bash League Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades 11:10 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
Big Bash League Perth Scorchers v Sydney Thunder 02:15 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Mon, January 02

South Africa v Sri Lanka 2nd Test, Day 1 12:00 PM Ten Cricket
Big Bash League Hobart Hurricanes v Adelaide Strikers 12:10 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Tue, January 03

New Zealand v Bangladesh 1st T20 International 06:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
South Africa v Sri Lanka 2nd Test, Day 2 12:00 PM Ten Cricket
Big Bash League Brisbane Heat v Sydney Sixers 12:10 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Wed, January 04

Australia v Pakistan 3rd Test, Day 1 03:30 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa v Sri Lanka 2nd Test, Day 3 12:00 PM Ten Cricket
Big Bash League Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Stars 12:10 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Thu, January 05

Australia v Pakistan 3rd Test, Day 2 03:30 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa v Sri Lanka 2nd Test, Day 4 12:00 PM Ten Cricket
Big Bash League Perth Scorchers v Brisbane Heat 12:10 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Fri, January 06

Australia v Pakistan 3rd Test, Day 3 03:30 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
New Zealand v Bangladesh 2nd T20 International 06:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
South Africa v Sri Lanka 2nd Test, Day 5 12:00 PM Ten Cricket
Big Bash League Adelaide Strikers v Hobart Hurricanes 12:10 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sat, January 07

Australia v Pakistan 3rd Test, Day 4 03:30 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
Big Bash League Melbourne Renegades v Melbourne Stars 12:10 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sun, January 08

Australia v Pakistan 3rd Test, Day 5 03:30 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
New Zealand v Bangladesh 3rd T20 International 06:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
Big Bash League Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Thunder 12:10 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Mon, January 09

Big Bash League Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Renegades 12:40 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Tue, January 10

Big Bash League Melbourne Stars v Adelaide Strikers 12:40 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Wed, January 11

Big Bash League Brisbane Heat v Perth Scorchers 12:40 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Thu, January 12

New Zealand v Bangladesh 1st Test, Day 1 01:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
South Africa v Sri Lanka 3rd Test, Day 1 12:00 PM Ten Cricket
Big Bash League Melbourne Renegades v Hobart Hurricanes 12:40 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Fri, January 13

New Zealand v Bangladesh 1st Test, Day 2 01:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
Australia v Pakistan 1st One-Day International 07:20 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa v Sri Lanka 3rd Test, Day 2 12:00 PM Ten Cricket

Sat, January 14

New Zealand v Bangladesh 1st Test, Day 3 01:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
Big Bash League Sydney Sixers v Sydney Thunder 11:10 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa v Sri Lanka 3rd Test, Day 3 12:00 PM Ten Cricket
Big Bash League Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Stars 02:15 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sun, January 15

New Zealand v Bangladesh 1st Test, Day 4 01:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
Australia v Pakistan 2nd One-Day International 07:20 AM OSN Sports TBC
South Africa v Sri Lanka 3rd Test, Day 4 12:00 PM Ten Cricket
India v England 1st One-Day International 01:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Mon, January 16

New Zealand v Bangladesh 1st Test, Day 5 01:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
South Africa v Sri Lanka 3rd Test, Day 5 12:00 PM Ten Cricket
Big Bash League Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Renegades 12:40 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Tue, January 17

Big Bash League Melbourne Stars v Brisbane Heat 12:40 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Wed, January 18

Big Bash League Sydney Thunder v Adelaide Strikers 12:40 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Thu, January 19

Australia v Pakistan 3rd One-Day International 07:20 AM OSN Sports TBC
India v England 2nd One-Day International 01:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Fri, January 20

New Zealand v Bangladesh 2nd Test, Day 1 01:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
Big Bash League Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Renegades 12:40 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa v Sri Lanka 1st T20 International 08:00 PM Ten Cricket

Sat, January 21

New Zealand v Bangladesh 2nd Test, Day 2 01:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
Big Bash League Hobart Hurricanes v Perth Scorchers 09:20 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
Big Bash League Melbourne Stars v Sydney Sixers 12:25 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sun, January 22

New Zealand v Bangladesh 2nd Test, Day 3 01:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
South Africa v Sri Lanka 2nd T20 International 04:30 AM Ten Cricket
Australia v Pakistan 4th One-Day International 07:20 AM OSN Sports TBC
India v England 3rd One-Day International 01:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Mon, January 23

New Zealand v Bangladesh 2nd Test, Day 4 01:30 AM OSN Sports TBC

Tue, January 24

New Zealand v Bangladesh 2nd Test, Day 5 01:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
Big Bash League 1st Semi-Final 12:25 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Wed, January 25

Big Bash League 2nd Semi-Final 12:25 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa v Sri Lanka 3rd T20 International 08:00 PM Ten Cricket

Thu, January 26

Australia v Pakistan 5th One-Day International 07:20 AM OSN Sports TBC
India v England 1st T20 International 05:30 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sat, January 28

South Africa v Sri Lanka 1st One-Day International 12:00 PM Ten Cricket
Big Bash League Final 12:25 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sun, January 29

India v England 2nd T20 International 05:30 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Mon, January 30

New Zealand v Australia 1st One-Day International 05:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Wed, February 01

South Africa v Sri Lanka 2nd One-Day International 03:30 PM Ten Cricket
India v England 3rd T20 International 05:30 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Thu, February 02

New Zealand v Australia 2nd One-Day International 05:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, February 04

South Africa v Sri Lanka 3rd One-Day International 03:30 PM Ten Cricket

Sun, February 05

New Zealand v Australia 3rd One-Day International 05:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Tue, February 07

South Africa v Sri Lanka 4th One-Day International 03:30 PM Ten Cricket

Fri, February 10

South Africa v Sri Lanka 5th One-Day International 03:30 PM Ten Cricket