Sports Fixtures

Wed, July 26

World Match-Play Day 5 10:00 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Thu, July 27

World Match-Play Day 6 10:00 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Fri, July 28

World Match-Play Day 7 10:00 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, July 29

World Match-Play Day 8 10:00 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sun, July 30

World Match-Play Day 9, Final 10:00 PM OSN Sports 5 HD

Fri, August 11

World Series Auckland Masters - Day 1 11:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD

Sat, August 12

World Series Auckland Masters - Day 2, Delayed 04:00 PM OSN Sports 5 HD

Sun, August 13

World Series Auckland Masters - Day 3 10:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD

Fri, August 18

World Series Melbourne Masters - Day 1, Delayed 04:30 PM OSN Sports 5 HD

Sat, August 19

World Series Melbourne Masters - Day 2, Delayed 03:30 PM OSN Sports 5 HD

Sun, August 20

World Series Melbourne Masters - Day 3 01:00 PM OSN Sports 5 HD

Fri, August 25

World Series Perth Masters - Day 1 04:00 PM OSN Sports 5 HD

Sat, August 26

World Series Perth Masters - Day 2 03:00 PM OSN Sports 5 HD

Sun, August 27

World Series Perth Masters - Day 3 01:00 PM OSN Sports 5 HD