Sports Fixtures

Thu, July 06

World Series Shanghai Masters - Day 1 03:00 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Fri, July 07

World Series Shanghai Masters - Day 2 03:00 PM OSN Sports 5 HD

Fri, July 14

World Series US Masters - Day 1 12:00 AM OSN Sports 5 HD

Sat, July 15

World Series US Masters - Day 2 12:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sun, July 16

World Series US Masters - Day 3 12:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Fri, August 11

World Series Auckland Masters - Day 1 11:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, August 12

World Series Auckland Masters - Day 2 11:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, August 13

World Series Auckland Masters - Day 3 10:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, August 18

World Series Melbourne Masters - Day 1 01:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, August 19

World Series Melbourne Masters - Day 2 01:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, August 20

World Series Melbourne Masters - Day 3 01:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, August 25

World Series Perth Masters - Day 1 03:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, August 26

World Series Perth Masters - Day 2 03:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, August 27

World Series Perth Masters - Day 3 01:00 PM OSN Sports TBC