Sports Fixtures

Fri, June 30

Major League Soccer New York City SC v Minnesota United FC 03:38 AM AD Sports 4 HD

Sat, July 01

Major League Soccer Real Salt Lake v Orlando City SC 05:38 AM AD Sports TBC

Sun, July 02

Major League Soccer Chicago Fire v Vancouver Whitecaps FC 03:08 AM AD Sports TBC
Major League Soccer FC Dallas v Toronto FC 03:08 AM AD Sports TBC
Major League Soccer Montreal Impact v DC United 03:08 AM AD Sports TBC
Major League Soccer Sporting Kansas City v Portland Timbers 03:08 AM AD Sports TBC
Major League Soccer Columbus Crew v Atlanta United FC 03:38 AM AD Sports TBC
Major League Soccer Colorado Rapids v Houston Dynamo 05:08 AM AD Sports TBC
Major League Soccer San Jose Earthquakes v Los Angeles Galaxy 06:08 AM AD Sports TBC

Mon, July 03

Major League Soccer Philadelphia Union v New England Revolution 06:08 AM AD Sports TBC

Thu, August 31

International Friendly Belgium v Russia 10:45 PM AD Sports TBC

Sat, September 02

FIFA World Cup Qualifiers, CONCACAF Trinidad & Tobago v Honduras 06:00 AM AD Sports TBC

Sun, September 03

International Friendly Russia v Bosnia-Herzegovina 08:00 PM AD Sports TBC

Wed, September 06

FIFA World Cup Qualifiers, CONCACAF Honduras v USA 06:00 AM AD Sports TBC
FIFA World Cup Qualifiers, CONCACAF Costa Rica v Mexico 06:00 AM AD Sports TBC
FIFA World Cup Qualifiers, CONCACAF Panama v Trinidad & Tobago 06:00 AM AD Sports TBC

Sat, October 07

International Friendly Russia v Estonia 10:45 PM AD Sports TBC

Tue, October 10

International Friendly Greece v Russia 10:45 PM AD Sports TBC