Sports Fixtures

Thu, January 19

Asian Tour SMBC Singapore Open - Round 1 05:00 AM OSN Sports 2 HD
PGA European Tour Abu Dhabi HSBC Golf Championship - Round 1 07:30 AM OSN Sports 3 HD

Fri, January 20

PGA Tour CareerBuilder Challenge - Round 1 12:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD
Asian Tour SMBC Singapore Open - Round 2 07:00 AM OSN Sports 2 HD
PGA European Tour Abu Dhabi HSBC Golf Championship - Round 2 11:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD

Sat, January 21

PGA Tour CareerBuilder Challenge - Round 2 12:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD
Asian Tour SMBC Singapore Open - Round 3 08:00 AM OSN Sports 2 HD
PGA European Tour Abu Dhabi HSBC Golf Championship - Round 3 12:30 PM OSN Sports 3 HD

Sun, January 22

PGA Tour CareerBuilder Challenge - Round 3 12:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD
Asian Tour SMBC Singapore Open - Final Round 08:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD
PGA European Tour Abu Dhabi HSBC Golf Championship - Final Round 12:30 PM OSN Sports 3 HD

Mon, January 23

PGA Tour CareerBuilder Challenge - Final Round 12:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD

Thu, January 26

PGA European Tour Commercial Bank Qatar Masters - Round 1 10:30 AM OSN Sports 3 HD
Asian Tour Leo Palace Myanmar Open - Round 1 10:30 AM OSN Sports 2 HD

Fri, January 27

PGA Tour Farmers Insurance Open - Round 1 12:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD
PGA European Tour Commercial Bank Qatar Masters - Round 2 10:30 AM OSN Sports 3 HD
Asian Tour Leo Palace Myanmar Open - Round 2 10:30 AM OSN Sports 2 HD

Sat, January 28

PGA Tour Farmers Insurance Open - Round 2 12:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD
Asian Tour Leo Palace Myanmar Open - Round 3 08:00 AM OSN Sports 2 HD
PGA European Tour Commercial Bank Qatar Masters - Round 3 01:00 PM OSN Sports 3 HD
PGA Tour Farmers Insurance Open - Round 3 10:00 PM OSN Sports 3 HD

Sun, January 29

Asian Tour Leo Palace Myanmar Open - Final Round 08:00 AM OSN Sports 2 HD
PGA European Tour Commercial Bank Qatar Masters - Final Round 01:00 PM OSN Sports 3 HD
PGA Tour Farmers Insurance Open - Final Round 10:00 PM OSN Sports 3 HD

Thu, February 02

PGA European Tour Omega Dubai Desert Classic - Round 1 10:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD

Fri, February 03

PGA Tour Waste Management Phoenix Open - Round 1 12:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD
PGA European Tour Omega Dubai Desert Classic - Round 2 10:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD

Sat, February 04

PGA Tour Waste Management Phoenix Open - Round 2 12:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD
PGA European Tour Omega Dubai Desert Classic - Round 3 12:30 PM OSN Sports 3 HD
PGA Tour Waste Management Phoenix Open - Round 3 10:00 PM OSN Sports 3 HD

Sun, February 05

PGA European Tour Omega Dubai Desert Classic - Final Round 12:30 PM OSN Sports 3 HD
PGA Tour Waste Management Phoenix Open - Final Round 10:00 PM OSN Sports 3 HD

Thu, February 09

PGA European Tour Maybank Malaysian Open - Round 1 07:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD

Fri, February 10

PGA Tour AT & T Pebble Beach National Pro-AM - Round 1 12:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD
PGA European Tour Maybank Malaysian Open - Round 2 11:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD

Sat, February 11

PGA Tour AT & T Pebble Beach National Pro-AM - Round 2 12:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD
PGA European Tour Maybank Malaysian Open - Round 3 06:30 AM OSN Sports 3 HD
PGA Tour AT & T Pebble Beach National Pro-AM - Round 3 10:00 PM OSN Sports 3 HD

Sun, February 12

PGA European Tour Maybank Malaysian Open - Round 4 06:30 AM OSN Sports 3 HD
PGA Tour AT & T Pebble Beach National Pro-AM - Round 4 10:00 PM OSN Sports 3 HD

Thu, February 16

PGA European Tour World Super9 Perth - Round 1 09:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD
PGA Tour Genesis Open - Round 1 11:00 PM OSN Sports 3 HD

Fri, February 17

PGA European Tour World Super9 Perth - Round 2 09:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD
PGA Tour Genesis Open - Round 2 11:00 PM OSN Sports 3 HD

Sat, February 18

PGA European Tour World Super9 Perth - Round 3 09:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD
PGA Tour Genesis Open - Round 3 11:00 PM OSN Sports 3 HD

Sun, February 19

LPGA Tour ISPS Handa Women's Australia Open - Round 4 06:00 AM OSN Sports 5 HD
PGA European Tour World Super9 Perth - Round 4 07:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD
PGA Tour Genesis Open - Round 4 11:00 PM OSN Sports 3 HD

Thu, February 23

PGA Tour Joburg Open - Round 1 04:00 PM OSN Sports 3 HD
PGA Tour The Honda Classic - Round 1 11:00 PM OSN Sports 3 HD

Fri, February 24

PGA Tour Joburg Open - Round 2 04:00 PM OSN Sports 3 HD
PGA Tour The Honda Classic - Round 2 11:00 PM OSN Sports 3 HD

Sat, February 25

PGA Tour Joburg Open - Round 3 02:00 PM OSN Sports 3 HD
PGA Tour The Honda Classic - Round 3 10:00 PM OSN Sports 3 HD

Sun, February 26

PGA Tour Joburg Open - Round 4 02:00 PM OSN Sports 3 HD
PGA Tour The Honda Classic - Round 4 10:00 PM OSN Sports 3 HD