Sports Fixtures

Sat, December 10

PGA European Tour UBS Hong Kong Open - Round 3 08:30 AM OSN Sports 2 HD
PGA Tour Franklin Templeton Shootout - Final Round 10:00 PM OSN Sports 2 HD

Sun, December 11

PGA European Tour UBS Hong Kong Open - Final Round 08:00 AM OSN Sports 2 HD

Fri, January 06

PGA Tour Tournament of Champions - Round 1 03:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD

Sat, January 07

PGA Tour Tournament of Champions - Round 2 03:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD

Sun, January 08

PGA Tour Tournament of Champions - Round 3 01:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD

Mon, January 09

PGA Tour Tournament of Champions - Final Round 03:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD

Thu, January 12

PGA European Tour South Africa Open - Round 1 12:00 PM OSN Sports 3 HD

Fri, January 13

PGA Tour Sony Open in Hawaii - Round 1 04:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD
PGA European Tour South Africa Open - Round 2 12:00 PM OSN Sports 3 HD

Sat, January 14

PGA Tour Sony Open in Hawaii - Round 2 04:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD
PGA European Tour South Africa Open - Round 3 02:00 PM OSN Sports 3 HD

Sun, January 15

PGA Tour Sony Open in Hawaii - Round 3 04:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD
PGA European Tour South Africa Open - Final Round 02:00 PM OSN Sports 1 HD

Mon, January 16

PGA Tour Sony Open in Hawaii - Final Round 03:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD

Thu, January 19

PGA European Tour Abu Dhabi HSBC Golf Championship - Round 1 09:30 AM OSN Sports 3 HD

Fri, January 20

PGA Tour CareerBuilder Challenge - Round 1 12:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD
PGA European Tour Abu Dhabi HSBC Golf Championship - Round 2 09:30 AM OSN Sports 3 HD

Sat, January 21

PGA Tour CareerBuilder Challenge - Round 2 12:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD
PGA European Tour Abu Dhabi HSBC Golf Championship - Round 3 12:30 PM OSN Sports 3 HD

Sun, January 22

PGA Tour CareerBuilder Challenge - Round 3 12:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD
PGA European Tour Abu Dhabi HSBC Golf Championship - Final Round 12:30 PM OSN Sports 3 HD

Mon, January 23

PGA Tour CareerBuilder Challenge - Final Round 12:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD

Thu, January 26

PGA European Tour Commercial Bank Qatar Masters - Round 1 10:30 AM OSN Sports 3 HD

Fri, January 27

PGA Tour Farmers Insurance Open - Round 1 12:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD
PGA European Tour Commercial Bank Qatar Masters - Round 2 10:30 AM OSN Sports 3 HD

Sat, January 28

PGA Tour Farmers Insurance Open - Round 2 12:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD
PGA European Tour Commercial Bank Qatar Masters - Round 3 01:00 PM OSN Sports 3 HD
PGA Tour Farmers Insurance Open - Round 3 10:00 PM OSN Sports 3 HD

Sun, January 29

PGA European Tour Commercial Bank Qatar Masters - Final Round 01:00 PM OSN Sports 3 HD
PGA Tour Farmers Insurance Open - Final Round 10:00 PM OSN Sports 3 HD

Thu, February 02

PGA European Tour Omega Dubai Desert Classic - Round 1 10:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD

Fri, February 03

PGA Tour Waste Management Phoenix Open - Round 1 12:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD
PGA European Tour Omega Dubai Desert Classic - Round 2 10:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD

Sat, February 04

PGA Tour Waste Management Phoenix Open - Round 2 12:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD
PGA European Tour Omega Dubai Desert Classic - Round 3 12:30 PM OSN Sports 3 HD
PGA Tour Waste Management Phoenix Open - Round 3 10:00 PM OSN Sports 3 HD

Sun, February 05

PGA European Tour Omega Dubai Desert Classic - Final Round 12:30 PM OSN Sports 3 HD
PGA Tour Waste Management Phoenix Open - Final Round 10:00 PM OSN Sports 3 HD