Sports Fixtures

Saturday October 01

NASCAR Xfinity Series: Drive Sober 200 11:00 PM AD Sports 6 HD

Sunday October 02

NASCAR Camping Truck Series: Rhino Linings 350 4:30 AM Edge Sports HD
NASCAR Sprint-Cup Series: Citizen Soldier 400 10:00 PM Edge Sports HD

Saturday October 08

NASCAR Xfinity Series: Drive for the Cure 300 4:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD
NASCAR Sprint-Cup Series: Bank of America 500 3:00 AM AD Sports 5 HD
V8 Supercars Auto Bathurst 1000 3:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sunday October 09

Formula-E Championship Hong Kong - Free Practice 1 4:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Formula-E Championship Hong Kong - Free Practice 2 6:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Formula-E Championship Hong Kong - Qualifying 7:45 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Formula-E Championship Hong Kong - Race 11:30 AM OSN Sports 3 HD

Saturday October 15

NASCAR Xfinity Series: Kansas Lottery 300 11:00 PM AD Sports 6 HD

Sunday October 16

NASCAR Sprint-Cup Series: Hollywood Casino 400 10:15 PM Edge Sports HD

Saturday October 22

V8 Supercars Gold Coast - Race 1 8:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
Michelin GT3 Lemans Cup Estoril - Portugal 7:30 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
NASCAR Camping Truck Series: Fred's 250 9:00 PM AD Sports 5 HD

Sunday October 23

V8 Supercars Gold Coast - Race 2 8:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
European Le Mans Series Estoril - Portugal 5:00 PM OSN Sports 3 HD
NASCAR Sprint-Cup Series: Alabama 500 10:15 PM Edge Sports HD

Saturday October 29

NASCAR Camping Truck Series: Alpha Energy Solutions 200 9:30 PM AD Sports 6 HD

Sunday October 30

NASCAR Sprint-Cup Series: Goody's Fast Relief 500 9:00 PM AD Sports 6 HD

Saturday November 05

NASCAR Camping Truck Series: Longhorn 350 5:30 AM AD Sports 6 HD
NASCAR Xfinity Series: O'Reilly Auto Parts Challenge 12:30 AM AD Sports 6 HD

Sunday November 06

NASCAR Sprint-Cup Series: AAA Texas 500 11:00 PM AD Sports 6 HD

Saturday November 12

NASCAR Camping Truck Series: Lucas Oil 150 5:30 AM AD Sports 6 HD

Sunday November 13

NASCAR Xfinity Series: Phoenix International Raceway 4:30 AM AD Sports 5 HD
NASCAR Sprint-Cup Series: Can-Am 500 11:30 PM AD Sports 6 HD

Saturday November 19

NASCAR Camping Truck Series: Ford EcoBoost 200 5:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD
NASCAR Xfinity Series: Ford EcoBoost 300 12:30 AM AD Sports 6 HD

Sunday November 20

NASCAR Sprint-Cup Series: Ford EcoBoost 400 11:45 PM AD Sports 6 HD