Sports Fixtures

Thu, June 29

Super League Leeds v St Helens 04:00 AM OSN Sports 5 HD
NRL Eels v Bulldogs 01:50 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Fri, June 30

Super League TBC v TBC 04:00 AM OSN Sports 5 HD
NRL Titans v Dragons 12:00 PM OSN Sports 5 HD
NRL Broncos v Storm 01:50 PM OSN Sports 5 HD

Sat, July 01

NRL Roosters v Sharks 09:00 AM OSN Sports 5 HD
NRL Sea Eagles v Warriors 11:30 AM OSN Sports 3 HD
NRL Raiders v Cowboys 01:30 PM OSN Sports 3 HD

Sun, July 02

NRL Knights v Tigers 08:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
NRL Rabbitohs v Panthers 10:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Thu, July 06

Super League Wakefield v Castleford 04:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Fri, July 07

Super League TBC v TBC 04:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
NRL Roosters v Rabbitohs 01:50 PM OSN Sports 5 HD

Sat, July 08

NRL Panthers v Sea Eagles 11:30 AM OSN Sports 3 HD
NRL Storm v Eels 01:30 PM OSN Sports 5 HD

Sun, July 09

NRL Bulldogs v Knights 10:00 AM OSN Sports 5 HD

Wed, July 12

State of Origin Queensland v New South Wales (Game 3) 01:30 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Thu, July 13

Super League Wigan v Warrington 04:00 AM OSN Sports 5 HD

Fri, July 14

Super League TBC v TBC 04:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
NRL Warriors v Panthers 12:00 PM OSN Sports 5 HD
NRL Raiders v Dragons 01:50 PM OSN Sports 5 HD

Sat, July 15

NRL Knights v Broncos 11:30 AM OSN Sports 5 HD
NRL Titans v Sharks 01:30 PM OSN Sports Action 2 HD

Sun, July 16

NRL Sea Eagles v Tigers 08:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
NRL Rabbitohs v Cowboys 10:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Thu, July 20

Super League Warrington v Widnes 04:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
NRL Broncos v Bulldogs 01:50 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Fri, July 21

Super League Wigan v Leeds 04:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
NRL Roosters v Knights 12:00 PM OSN Sports 5 HD
NRL Sharks v Rabbitohs 01:50 PM OSN Sports 5 HD

Sat, July 22

NRL Panthers v Titans 09:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
NRL Raiders v Storm 11:30 AM OSN Sports 5 HD
NRL Cowboys v Warriors 01:30 PM OSN Sports 5 HD

Sun, July 23

NRL Dragons v Sea Eagles 04:00 AM OSN Sports 5 HD
NRL Tigers v Eels 10:00 AM OSN Sports 5 HD