Sports Fixtures

Thursday September 29

Super League Semi Final 1, Warrington v St Helens 11:00 PM OSN Sports 2 HD

Friday September 30

Super League Semi Final 2, Wigan v Hull FC 11:00 PM OSN Sports 3 HD

Sunday October 02

NRL Premiership Grand Final, Storm v Sharks 11:30 AM OSN Sports 2 HD

Saturday October 08

Super League Grand Final 8:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Friday October 28

Four Nations Australia v Scotland 11:00 PM OSN Sports 1 HD

Saturday October 29

Four Nations England v New Zealand 5:30 PM OSN Sports 1 HD

Saturday November 05

Four Nations England v Scotland 9:30 PM OSN Sports 1 HD
Four Nations New Zealand v Australia 12:00 AM OSN Sports 1 HD

Friday November 11

Four Nations New Zealand v Scotland 12:00 AM OSN Sports 1 HD

Sunday November 13

Four Nations England v Australia 7:30 PM OSN Sports 2 HD

Sunday November 20

Four Nations Final 6:30 PM OSN Sports 1 HD