Sports Fixtures

Thu, May 25

Super League St Helens v Wigan 11:00 PM OSN Sports 5 HD

Fri, May 26

NRL Rabbitohs v Eels 01:50 PM OSN Sports 5 HD
Super League Leeds v Warrington 11:00 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, May 27

NRL Warriors v Broncos 11:30 AM OSN Sports 5 HD
NRL Sharks v Bulldogs 01:30 PM OSN Sports 5 HD

Sun, May 28

NRL Raiders v Roosters 10:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Wed, May 31

State of Origin Queensland v New South Wales (Game 1) 02:15 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Thu, June 08

NRL Sharks v Storm 01:50 PM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, June 09

NRL Sea Eagles v Knights 12:00 PM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Broncos v Rabbitohs 01:50 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, June 10

NRL Titans v Warriors 09:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Panthers v Raiders 11:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Eels v Cowboys 01:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, June 11

NRL Tigers v Roosters 10:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Mon, June 12

NRL Bulldogs v Dragons 10:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, June 16

NRL Rabbitohs v Titans 01:50 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, June 17

NRL Storm v Cowboys 11:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Sharks v Tigers 01:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, June 18

NRL Eels v Dragons 10:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Wed, June 21

State of Origin New South Wales v Queensland (Game 2) 02:15 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Fri, June 23

NRL Warriors v Bulldogs 12:00 PM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Tigers v Titans 01:50 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, June 24

NRL Cowboys v Panthers 09:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Raiders v Broncos 11:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Roosters v Storm 01:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, June 25

NRL Dragons v Knights 08:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Sharks v Sea Eagles 10:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Thu, June 29

NRL Eels v Bulldogs 01:50 PM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, June 30

NRL Titans v Dragons 12:00 PM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Broncos v Storm 01:50 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, July 01

NRL Roosters v Sharks 09:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Sea Eagles v Warriors 11:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Raiders v Cowboys 01:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, July 02

NRL Knights v Tigers 08:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Rabbitohs v Panthers 10:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, July 07

NRL Roosters v Rabbitohs 01:50 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, July 08

NRL Panthers v Sea Eagles 11:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Storm v Eels 01:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, July 09

NRL Bulldogs v Knights 10:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Wed, July 12

State of Origin Queensland v New South Wales (Game 3) 02:15 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Fri, July 14

NRL Warriors v Panthers 12:00 PM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Raiders v Dragons 01:50 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, July 15

NRL Knights v Broncos 11:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Titans v Sharks 01:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, July 16

NRL Sea Eagles v Tigers 08:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Rabbitohs v Cowboys 10:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Thu, July 20

NRL Broncos v Bulldogs 01:50 PM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, July 21

NRL Roosters v Knights 12:00 PM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Sharks v Rabbitohs 01:50 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, July 22

NRL Panthers v Titans 09:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Raiders v Storm 11:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Cowboys v Warriors 01:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, July 23

NRL Dragons v Sea Eagles 04:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Tigers v Eels 10:00 AM OSN Sports TBC