Sports Fixtures

Sat, January 28

Top 14 Toulon v La Rochelle 05:45 PM OSN Sports 2 HD
Top 14 Lyon v Racing 92 11:45 PM OSN Sports 2 HD

Sun, January 29

World Rugby HSBC Sevens Series Wellington - Day 1 01:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Mon, January 30

World Rugby HSBC Sevens Series Wellington - Day 2 01:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sun, February 05

World Rugby HSBC Sevens Series Sydney - Day 1 03:30 AM OSN Sports TBC

Mon, February 06

World Rugby HSBC Sevens Series Sydney - Day 2 03:30 AM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, February 10

Aviva Premiership Bath v Northampton 11:45 PM OSN Sports 1 HD

Sat, February 11

Top 14 TBC v TBC 05:00 PM OSN Sports TBC
Top 14 TBC v TBC 05:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, February 12

Aviva Premiership Exeter v Wasps 05:00 PM OSN Sports 1 HD

Fri, February 17

Aviva Premiership Gloucester v Saracens 11:45 PM OSN Sports 2 HD

Sat, February 18

Top 14 TBC v TBC 05:00 PM OSN Sports TBC
Top 14 TBC v TBC 05:00 PM OSN Sports TBC
Aviva Premiership Bath v Harlequins 07:00 PM OSN Sports 3 HD
Aviva Premiership Sale v Wasps 07:00 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Fri, February 24

Aviva Premiership Harlequins v Leicester 11:45 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, February 25

Super Rugby Rebels v Blues 12:45 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sun, February 26

Super Rugby Highlanders v Chiefs 10:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Reds v Sharks 01:00 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
Aviva Premiership Bristol v Bath 05:00 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Mon, February 27

Super Rugby Sunwolves v Hurricanes 08:15 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Crusaders v Brumbies 10:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Waratahs v Force 01:45 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Cheetahs v Lions 05:00 PM OSN Sports 1 HD
Super Rugby Kings v Jaguares 07:15 PM OSN Sports 1 HD
Super Rugby Stormers v Bulls 09:30 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Thu, March 02

Super Rugby Force v Reds 02:30 PM OSN Sports 4 HD