Sports Fixtures

Sun, April 30

Super Rugby Brumbies v Blues 10:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Top 14 La Rochelle v Montpellier 02:30 PM OSN Sports 5 HD
Aviva Premiership Bath v Gloucester 05:55 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
Top 14 Paris v Racing 92 07:00 PM OSN Sports 3 HD

Fri, May 05

Super Rugby Hurricanes v Stormers 11:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Cheetahs v Highlanders 08:55 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, May 06

Super Rugby Rebels v Lions 08:55 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Chiefs v Reds 11:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Waratahs v Blues 01:40 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Sharks v Force 05:00 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Bulls v Crusaders 07:10 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sun, May 07

Super Rugby Jaguares v Sunwolves 01:35 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Fri, May 12

Super Rugby Blues v Cheetahs 11:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Brumbies v Lions 01:40 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, May 13

World Rugby HSBC Sevens Series Paris - Day 1 09:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
Super Rugby Crusaders v Hurricanes 11:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Rebels v Reds 01:40 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Bulls v Highlanders 05:00 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Kings v Sharks 07:10 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sun, May 14

Super Rugby Jaguares v Force 01:35 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
World Rugby HSBC Sevens Series Paris - Day 2 09:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, May 19

Super Rugby Chiefs v Crusaders 11:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Stormers v Blues 08:55 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, May 20

Super Rugby Hurricanes v Cheetahs 11:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
World Rugby HSBC Sevens Series London - Day 1 01:00 PM OSN Sports TBC
Super Rugby Force v Highlanders 01:40 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Sunwolves v Sharks 03:50 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Lions v Bulls 07:10 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Kings v Brumbies 09:25 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sun, May 21

Super Rugby Waratahs v Rebels 10:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
World Rugby HSBC Sevens Series London - Day 2 01:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, May 26

Super Rugby Blues v Chiefs 11:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Reds v Force 01:40 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, May 27

Super Rugby Sunwolves v Cheetahs 09:10 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Highlanders v Waratahs 11:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Rebels v Crusaders 01:40 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Bulls v Hurricanes 05:00 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Sharks v Stormers 07:10 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sun, May 28

Super Rugby Jaguares v Brumbies 01:35 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Lions v Kings 04:25 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Fri, June 02

Super Rugby Blues v Reds 11:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, June 03

Super Rugby Crusaders v Highlanders 06:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Chiefs v Waratahs 09:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
British & Irish Lions Tour of New Zealand Provincial Union Team v British & Irish Lions 11:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Brumbies v Rebels 01:40 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Force v Hurricanes 03:50 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Wed, June 07

British & Irish Lions Tour of New Zealand Blues v British & Irish Lions 11:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Fri, June 09

Super Rugby Hurricanes v Chiefs 11:30 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, June 10

British & Irish Lions Tour of New Zealand Crusaders v British & Irish Lions 11:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Tue, June 13

British & Irish Lions Tour of New Zealand Highlanders v British & Irish Lions 11:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, June 17

British & Irish Lions Tour of New Zealand Maori All Blacks v British & Irish Lions 11:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Tue, June 20

British & Irish Lions Tour of New Zealand Chiefs v British & Irish Lions 11:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, June 24

British & Irish Lions Tour of New Zealand New Zealand v British & Irish Lions - 1st Test 11:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Tue, June 27

British & Irish Lions Tour of New Zealand Hurricanes v British & Irish Lions 11:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Fri, June 30

Super Rugby Sharks v Bulls 08:55 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, July 01

Super Rugby Jaguares v Kings 03:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
British & Irish Lions Tour of New Zealand New Zealand v British & Irish Lions - 2nd Test 11:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Cheetahs v Stormers 05:00 PM OSN Sports TBC
Super Rugby Lions v Sunwolves 07:10 PM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, July 07

Super Rugby Reds v Brumbies 01:40 PM OSN Sports TBC
Super Rugby Force v Rebels 03:50 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, July 08

British & Irish Lions Tour of New Zealand New Zealand v British & Irish Lions - 3rd Test 11:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Waratahs v Jaguares 11:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
Super Rugby Bulls v Kings 07:10 PM OSN Sports TBC
Super Rugby Stormers v Sunwolves 09:25 PM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, July 14

Super Rugby Highlanders v Reds 11:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
Super Rugby Rebels v Jaguares 01:40 PM OSN Sports TBC
Super Rugby Kings v Cheetahs 08:55 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, July 15

Super Rugby Sunwolves v Blues 07:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
Super Rugby Chiefs v Brumbies 09:10 AM OSN Sports TBC
Super Rugby Hurricanes v Crusaders 11:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
Super Rugby Force v Waratahs 01:40 PM OSN Sports TBC
Super Rugby Sharks v Lions 07:10 PM OSN Sports TBC
Super Rugby Bulls v Stormers 09:25 PM OSN Sports TBC