Sports Fixtures

Thu, March 30

NRL Bulldogs v Broncos 11:05 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super League Salford v St Helens 09:00 PM OSN Sports 5 HD

Fri, March 31

NRL Roosters v Sea Eagles 09:00 AM OSN Sports 5 HD
NRL Cowboys v Rabbitohs 11:05 AM OSN Sports 5 HD
Super League Leeds v Wigan 09:00 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, April 01

NRL Sharks v Knights 06:00 AM OSN Sports 5 HD
NRL Raiders v Eels 08:30 AM OSN Sports 5 HD
NRL Storm v Panthers 10:30 AM OSN Sports 5 HD

Sun, April 02

NRL Warriors v Titans 06:00 AM OSN Sports 5 HD
NRL Tigers v Dragons 08:00 AM OSN Sports 5 HD

Thu, April 06

NRL Broncos v Roosters 11:50 AM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, April 07

Super League Wigan v Castleford - Delayed 01:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
NRL Knights v Bulldogs 10:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Panthers v Rabbitohs 11:50 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, April 08

Super League Warrington v Leeds - Delayed 01:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
NRL Sea Eagles v Dragons 07:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Titans v Raiders 09:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Cowboys v Tigers 11:30 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, April 09

NRL Warriors v Eels 06:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Storm v Sharks 08:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Thu, April 13

Super League Widnes v Warrington 09:00 PM OSN Sports 5 HD

Fri, April 14

NRL Bulldogs v Rabbitohs 08:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Knights v Roosters 10:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Broncos v Titans 11:50 AM OSN Sports TBC
Super League Castleford v Wakefield 03:30 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, April 15

NRL Sea Eagles v Storm 07:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Raiders v Warriors 09:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Dragons v Cowboys 11:30 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, April 16

NRL Panthers v Sharks 08:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Mon, April 17

NRL Eels v Tigers 08:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, April 21

NRL Raiders v Sea Eagles 10:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Rabbitohs v Broncos 11:50 AM OSN Sports TBC
Challenge Cup Widnes v St Helens 09:00 PM OSN Sports 5 HD

Sat, April 22

NRL Eels v Panthers 07:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Cowboys v Knights 09:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Sharks v Titans 11:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
Challenge Cup Warrington v Wakefield 04:00 PM OSN Sports 5 HD

Sun, April 23

NRL Tigers v Bulldogs 08:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Tue, April 25

NRL Roosters v Dragons 08:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Storm v Warriors 11:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Thu, April 27

NRL Broncos v Panthers 11:50 AM OSN Sports TBC
Super League Leeds v Huddersfield - Delayed 11:30 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Fri, April 28

NRL Rabbitohs v Sea Eagles 10:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Cowboys v Eels 11:50 AM OSN Sports TBC
Super League Hull v Warrington - Delayed 10:45 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, April 29

NRL Titans v Knights 07:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Bulldogs v Raiders 09:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Tigers v Sharks 11:30 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, April 30

NRL Warriors v Roosters 06:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Dragons v Storm 08:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Thu, May 11

NRL Bulldogs v Cowboys 11:50 AM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, May 12

NRL Dragons v Sharks 10:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Tigers v Rabbitohs 11:50 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, May 13

NRL Panthers v Warriors 07:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Storm v Titans 09:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Sea Eagles v Broncos 11:50 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, May 14

NRL Knights v Raiders 06:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Roosters v Eels 08:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Thu, May 18

NRL Sharks v Cowboys 11:50 AM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, May 19

NRL Warriors v Dragons 10:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Broncos v Tigers 11:50 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, May 20

NRL Titans v Sea Eagles 09:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Eels v Raiders 11:30 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, May 21

NRL Knights v Panthers 06:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Bulldogs v Roosters 08:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Rabbitohs v Storm 10:30 AM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, May 26

NRL Rabbitohs v Eels 11:50 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, May 27

NRL Warriors v Broncos 09:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Sharks v Bulldogs 11:30 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, May 28

NRL Raiders v Roosters 08:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Wed, May 31

State of Origin Queensland v New South Wales (Game 1) 12:15 PM OSN Sports TBC

Thu, June 08

NRL Sharks v Storm 11:50 AM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, June 09

NRL Sea Eagles v Knights 10:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Broncos v Rabbitohs 11:50 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, June 10

NRL Titans v Warriors 07:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Panthers v Raiders 09:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Eels v Cowboys 11:30 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, June 11

NRL Tigers v Roosters 08:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Mon, June 12

NRL Bulldogs v Dragons 08:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, June 16

NRL Rabbitohs v Titans 11:50 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, June 17

NRL Storm v Cowboys 09:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Sharks v Tigers 11:30 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, June 18

NRL Eels v Dragons 08:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Wed, June 21

State of Origin New South Wales v Queensland (Game 2) 12:15 PM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, June 23

NRL Warriors v Bulldogs 10:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Tigers v Titans 11:50 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, June 24

NRL Cowboys v Panthers 07:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Raiders v Broncos 09:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Roosters v Storm 11:30 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, June 25

NRL Dragons v Knights 06:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Sharks v Sea Eagles 08:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Thu, June 29

NRL Eels v Bulldogs 11:50 AM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, June 30

NRL Titans v Dragons 10:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Broncos v Storm 11:50 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, July 01

NRL Roosters v Sharks 07:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Sea Eagles v Warriors 09:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Raiders v Cowboys 11:30 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, July 02

NRL Knights v Tigers 06:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Rabbitohs v Panthers 08:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, July 07

NRL Roosters v Rabbitohs 11:50 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, July 08

NRL Panthers v Sea Eagles 09:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Storm v Eels 11:30 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, July 09

NRL Bulldogs v Knights 08:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Wed, July 12

State of Origin Queensland v New South Wales (Game 3) 12:15 PM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, July 14

NRL Warriors v Panthers 10:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Raiders v Dragons 11:50 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, July 15

NRL Knights v Broncos 09:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Titans v Sharks 11:30 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, July 16

NRL Sea Eagles v Tigers 06:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Rabbitohs v Cowboys 08:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Thu, July 20

NRL Broncos v Bulldogs 11:50 AM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, July 21

NRL Roosters v Knights 10:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Sharks v Rabbitohs 11:50 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, July 22

NRL Panthers v Titans 07:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Raiders v Storm 09:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Cowboys v Warriors 11:30 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, July 23

NRL Dragons v Sea Eagles 02:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Tigers v Eels 08:00 AM OSN Sports TBC