Sports Fixtures

Thu, March 02

Super Rugby Force v Reds 12:30 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Fri, March 03

Super Rugby Chiefs v Blues 08:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Aviva Premiership Leicester Tigers v Exeter Chiefs 09:45 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, March 04

World Rugby HSBC Sevens Series Las Vegas - Day 1 02:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD
Super Rugby Hurricanes v Rebels 06:15 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Highlanders v Crusaders 08:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Brumbies v Sharks 10:45 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Sunwloves v Kings 12:55 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Lions v Waratahs 03:00 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
Aviva Premiership Bath Rugby v Wasps 05:00 PM OSN Sports TBC
Super Rugby Stormers v Jaguares 05:15 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Cheetahs v Bulls 07:30 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
World Rugby HSBC Sevens Series Las Vegas - Day 2 11:45 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sun, March 05

Aviva Premiership Worcester Warriors v Bristol Rugby 05:00 PM OSN Sports TBC
World Rugby HSBC Sevens Series Las Vegas - Day 3 09:15 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Fri, March 10

Super Rugby Chiefs v Hurricanes 08:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Brumbies v Force 10:45 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, March 11

Super Rugby Blues v Highlanders 08:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Reds v Crusaders 10:45 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Kings v Stormers 03:00 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Cheetahs v Sunwolves 05:15 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
World Rugby HSBC Sevens Series Vancouver - Day 1 07:00 PM OSN Sports TBC
Super Rugby Sharks v Waratahs 07:30 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Jaguares v Lions 09:40 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sun, March 12

World Rugby HSBC Sevens Series Vancouver - Day 2 09:15 PM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, March 17

Super Rugby Crusaders v Blues 08:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Rebels v Chiefs 10:45 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Bulls v Sunwolves 07:00 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, March 18

Super Rugby Hurricanes v Highlanders 08:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Waratahs v Brumbies 10:45 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Lions v Reds 05:15 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Sharks v Kings 07:30 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Jaguares v Cheetahs 09:40 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Fri, March 24

Super Rugby Crusaders v Force 08:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Rebels v Waratahs 10:45 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, March 25

Super Rugby Blues v Bulls 08:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Brumbies v Highlanders 10:45 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Sunwolves v Stormers 12:55 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Kings v Lions 03:00 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Cheetahs v Sharks 05:15 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Jaguares v Reds 11:40 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Fri, March 31

Super Rugby Highlanders v Rebels 08:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, April 01

Super Rugby Blues v Force 06:15 AM OSN Sports TBC
Super Rugby Chiefs v Bulls 08:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
Super Rugby Reds v Hurricanes 10:45 AM OSN Sports TBC
Super Rugby Stormers v Cheetahs 03:00 PM OSN Sports TBC
Super Rugby Lions v Sharks 05:15 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, April 02

Super Rugby Waratahs v Crusaders 08:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, April 07

World Rugby HSBC Sevens Series Hong Kong - Day 1 07:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, April 08

World Rugby HSBC Sevens Series Hong Kong - Day 2 07:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, April 09

World Rugby HSBC Sevens Series Hong Kong - Day 3 07:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, April 15

World Rugby HSBC Sevens Series Singapore - Day 1 12:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, April 16

World Rugby HSBC Sevens Series Singapore - Day 2 12:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, May 13

World Rugby HSBC Sevens Series Paris - Day 1 07:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, May 14

World Rugby HSBC Sevens Series Paris - Day 2 07:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, May 20

World Rugby HSBC Sevens Series London - Day 1 11:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, May 21

World Rugby HSBC Sevens Series London - Day 2 11:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, June 03

British & Irish Lions Tour of New Zealand Provincial Union Team v British & Irish Lions 09:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Wed, June 07

British & Irish Lions Tour of New Zealand Blues v British & Irish Lions 09:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, June 10

British & Irish Lions Tour of New Zealand Crusaders v British & Irish Lions 09:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Tue, June 13

British & Irish Lions Tour of New Zealand Highlanders v British & Irish Lions 09:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, June 17

British & Irish Lions Tour of New Zealand Maori All Blacks v British & Irish Lions 09:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Tue, June 20

British & Irish Lions Tour of New Zealand Chiefs v British & Irish Lions 09:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, June 24

British & Irish Lions Tour of New Zealand New Zealand v British & Irish Lions - Game 1 09:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Tue, June 27

British & Irish Lions Tour of New Zealand Hurricanes v British & Irish Lions 09:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, July 01

British & Irish Lions Tour of New Zealand New Zealand v British & Irish Lions - Game 2 09:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, July 08

British & Irish Lions Tour of New Zealand New Zealand v British & Irish Lions - Game 3 09:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD