Sports Fixtures

Monday September 26

WTA Tour KDB Korea Open: Semi-Final 1 2:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD
WTA Tour KDB Korea Open: Semi-Final 2 2:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD

Tuesday September 27

WTA Tour KDB Korea Open: Final 2:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD

Friday September 30

ATP 250 Shenzhen Open: Quarter-final 1 8:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD
ATP 250 Shenzhen Open: Quarter-final 2 10:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD

Saturday October 01

ATP 250 Shenzhen Open: Semi-final 1 11:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD
ATP 250 Shenzhen Open: Semi-final 2 1:00 PM AD Sports 6 HD

Sunday October 02

ATP 250 Shenzhen Open: Final 11:30 AM AD Sports 6 HD

Friday October 14

WTA Tour Tianjin Open: Quarter-Final 1 2:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD
WTA Tour Tianjin Open: Quarter-Final 2 2:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD

Saturday October 15

WTA Tour Generali Ladies Linz: Semi-Final 1 2:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD
WTA Tour Generali Ladies Linz: Semi-Final 2 2:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD
WTA Tour Tianjin Open: Semi-Final 1 2:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD
WTA Tour Tianjin Open: Semi-Final 2 2:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD

Sunday October 16

WTA Tour Generali Ladies Linz: Final 2:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD
WTA Tour Tianjin Open: Final 2:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD

Friday October 21

WTA Tour Luxembourg Open: Quarter-final 1 2:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD
WTA Tour Luxembourg Open: Quarter-final 2 2:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD
ATP 250 If Stockholm Open: Quarter-final 1 2:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD
ATP 250 If Stockholm Open: Quarter-final 2 2:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD

Saturday October 22

ATP 250 If Stockholm Open: Semi-final 1 2:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD
ATP 250 If Stockholm Open: Semi-final 2 2:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD
WTA Tour Luxembourg Open: Semi-final 1 2:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD
WTA Tour Luxembourg Open: Semi-final 2 2:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD

Sunday October 23

WTA Tour Luxembourg Open: Final 2:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD
ATP 250 If Stockholm Open: Final 2:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD