Sports Fixtures

Sat, December 10

India v England 4th Test, Day 3 06:00 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sun, December 11

India v England 4th Test, Day 4 06:00 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Mon, December 12

India v England 4th Test, Day 5 06:00 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Thu, December 15

Australia v Pakistan 1st Test, Day 1 05:00 AM OSN Sports 1 HD

Fri, December 16

Australia v Pakistan 1st Test, Day 2 05:00 AM OSN Sports 1 HD
India v England 5th Test, Day 1 06:00 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sat, December 17

Australia v Pakistan 1st Test, Day 3 05:00 AM OSN Sports 1 HD
India v England 5th Test, Day 2 06:00 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sun, December 18

Australia v Pakistan 1st Test, Day 4 05:00 AM OSN Sports 1 HD
India v England 5th Test, Day 3 06:00 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Mon, December 19

Australia v Pakistan 1st Test, Day 5 05:00 AM OSN Sports 1 HD
India v England 5th Test, Day 4 06:00 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Tue, December 20

India v England 5th Test, Day 5 06:00 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
Big Bash League Sydney Thunder v Sydney Sixers 10:40 AM OSN Sports 1 HD

Wed, December 21

Big Bash League Adelaide Strikers v Brisbane Heat 10:40 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Thu, December 22

Big Bash League Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Thunder 10:40 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Fri, December 23

Big Bash League Sydney Sixers v Hobart Hurricanes 09:10 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
Big Bash League Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers 12:15 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Mon, December 26

New Zealand v Bangladesh 1st One-Day International 12:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Australia v Pakistan 2nd Test, Day 1 01:30 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa v Sri Lanka 1st Test, Day 1 10:00 AM Ten Cricket
Big Bash League Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne Stars 10:10 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Tue, December 27

Australia v Pakistan 2nd Test, Day 2 01:30 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa v Sri Lanka 1st Test, Day 2 10:00 AM Ten Cricket
Big Bash League Sydney Sixers v Perth Scorchers 10:10 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Wed, December 28

Australia v Pakistan 2nd Test, Day 3 01:30 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa v Sri Lanka 1st Test, Day 3 10:00 AM Ten Cricket
Big Bash League Sydney Thunder v Brisbane Heat 10:10 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Thu, December 29

New Zealand v Bangladesh 2nd One-Day International 12:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Australia v Pakistan 2nd Test, Day 4 01:30 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa v Sri Lanka 1st Test, Day 4 10:00 AM Ten Cricket
Big Bash League Melbourne Renegades v Perth Scorchers 10:10 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Fri, December 30

Australia v Pakistan 2nd Test, Day 5 01:30 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa v Sri Lanka 1st Test, Day 5 10:00 AM Ten Cricket
Big Bash League Brisbane Heat v Hobart Hurricanes 10:10 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sat, December 31

New Zealand v Bangladesh 3rd One-Day International 12:00 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
Big Bash League Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Sixers 10:10 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sun, January 01

Big Bash League Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades 09:10 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
Big Bash League Perth Scorchers v Sydney Thunder 12:15 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Mon, January 02

South Africa v Sri Lanka 2nd Test, Day 1 10:00 AM Ten Cricket
Big Bash League Hobart Hurricanes v Adelaide Strikers 10:10 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Tue, January 03

New Zealand v Bangladesh 1st T20 International 04:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
South Africa v Sri Lanka 2nd Test, Day 2 10:00 AM Ten Cricket
Big Bash League Brisbane Heat v Sydney Sixers 10:10 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Wed, January 04

Australia v Pakistan 3rd Test, Day 1 01:30 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa v Sri Lanka 2nd Test, Day 3 10:00 AM Ten Cricket
Big Bash League Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Stars 10:10 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Thu, January 05

Australia v Pakistan 3rd Test, Day 2 01:30 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa v Sri Lanka 2nd Test, Day 4 10:00 AM Ten Cricket
Big Bash League Perth Scorchers v Brisbane Heat 10:10 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Fri, January 06

Australia v Pakistan 3rd Test, Day 3 01:30 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
New Zealand v Bangladesh 2nd T20 International 04:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
South Africa v Sri Lanka 2nd Test, Day 5 10:00 AM Ten Cricket
Big Bash League Adelaide Strikers v Hobart Hurricanes 10:10 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sat, January 07

Australia v Pakistan 3rd Test, Day 4 01:30 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
Big Bash League Melbourne Renegades v Melbourne Stars 10:10 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sun, January 08

Australia v Pakistan 3rd Test, Day 5 01:30 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
New Zealand v Bangladesh 3rd T20 International 04:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
Big Bash League Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Thunder 10:10 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Mon, January 09

Big Bash League Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Renegades 10:40 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Tue, January 10

Big Bash League Melbourne Stars v Adelaide Strikers 10:40 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Wed, January 11

Big Bash League Brisbane Heat v Perth Scorchers 10:40 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
New Zealand v Bangladesh 1st Test, Day 1 11:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Thu, January 12

South Africa v Sri Lanka 3rd Test, Day 1 10:00 AM Ten Cricket
Big Bash League Melbourne Renegades v Hobart Hurricanes 10:40 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
New Zealand v Bangladesh 1st Test, Day 2 11:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, January 13

Australia v Pakistan 1st One-Day International 05:20 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa v Sri Lanka 3rd Test, Day 2 10:00 AM Ten Cricket
New Zealand v Bangladesh 1st Test, Day 3 11:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, January 14

Big Bash League Sydney Sixers v Sydney Thunder 09:10 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa v Sri Lanka 3rd Test, Day 3 10:00 AM Ten Cricket
Big Bash League Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Stars 12:15 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD
New Zealand v Bangladesh 1st Test, Day 4 11:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, January 15

Australia v Pakistan 2nd One-Day International 05:20 AM OSN Sports TBC
South Africa v Sri Lanka 3rd Test, Day 4 10:00 AM Ten Cricket
India v England 1st One-Day International 11:00 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
New Zealand v Bangladesh 1st Test, Day 5 11:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Mon, January 16

South Africa v Sri Lanka 3rd Test, Day 5 10:00 AM Ten Cricket
Big Bash League Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Renegades 10:40 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Tue, January 17

Big Bash League Melbourne Stars v Brisbane Heat 10:40 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Wed, January 18

Big Bash League Sydney Thunder v Adelaide Strikers 10:40 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Thu, January 19

Australia v Pakistan 3rd One-Day International 05:20 AM OSN Sports TBC
India v England 2nd One-Day International 11:00 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
New Zealand v Bangladesh 2nd Test, Day 1 11:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, January 20

Big Bash League Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Renegades 10:40 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa v Sri Lanka 1st T20 International 06:00 PM Ten Cricket
New Zealand v Bangladesh 2nd Test, Day 2 11:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, January 21

Big Bash League Hobart Hurricanes v Perth Scorchers 07:20 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
Big Bash League Melbourne Stars v Sydney Sixers 10:25 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
New Zealand v Bangladesh 2nd Test, Day 3 11:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, January 22

South Africa v Sri Lanka 2nd T20 International 02:30 AM Ten Cricket
Australia v Pakistan 4th One-Day International 05:20 AM OSN Sports TBC
India v England 3rd One-Day International 11:00 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
New Zealand v Bangladesh 2nd Test, Day 4 11:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Mon, January 23

New Zealand v Bangladesh 2nd Test, Day 5 11:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Tue, January 24

Big Bash League 1st Semi-Final 10:25 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Wed, January 25

Big Bash League 2nd Semi-Final 10:25 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa v Sri Lanka 3rd T20 International 06:00 PM Ten Cricket

Thu, January 26

Australia v Pakistan 5th One-Day International 05:20 AM OSN Sports TBC
India v England 1st T20 International 03:30 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sat, January 28

South Africa v Sri Lanka 1st One-Day International 10:00 AM Ten Cricket
Big Bash League Final 10:25 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sun, January 29

India v England 2nd T20 International 03:30 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Mon, January 30

New Zealand v Australia 1st One-Day International 03:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Wed, February 01

South Africa v Sri Lanka 2nd One-Day International 01:30 PM Ten Cricket
India v England 3rd T20 International 03:30 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Thu, February 02

New Zealand v Australia 2nd One-Day International 03:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, February 04

South Africa v Sri Lanka 3rd One-Day International 01:30 PM Ten Cricket

Sun, February 05

New Zealand v Australia 3rd One-Day International 03:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Tue, February 07

South Africa v Sri Lanka 4th One-Day International 01:30 PM Ten Cricket

Fri, February 10

South Africa v Sri Lanka 5th One-Day International 01:30 PM Ten Cricket