Sports Fixtures

Wed, May 24

World Series Dubai Masters - Day 1 06:00 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Thu, May 25

World Series Dubai Masters - Day 2 06:00 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Thu, July 06

World Series Shanghai Masters - Day 1 01:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, July 07

World Series Shanghai Masters - Day 2 01:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Thu, July 13

World Series US Masters - Day 1 10:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, July 14

World Series US Masters - Day 2 10:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, July 15

World Series US Masters - Day 3 10:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, August 11

World Series Auckland Masters - Day 1 09:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, August 12

World Series Auckland Masters - Day 2 09:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, August 13

World Series Auckland Masters - Day 3 08:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, August 18

World Series Melbourne Masters - Day 1 11:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, August 19

World Series Melbourne Masters - Day 2 11:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, August 20

World Series Melbourne Masters - Day 3 11:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, August 25

World Series Perth Masters - Day 1 01:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, August 26

World Series Perth Masters - Day 2 01:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, August 27

World Series Perth Masters - Day 3 11:00 AM OSN Sports TBC