Sports Fixtures

Fri, July 28

Super Rugby Semi Final - TBC v TBC 09:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Semi Final - TBC v TBC 09:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Currie Cup Golden Lions v Griquas 12:00 PM OSN Sports Action 2 HD

Sat, July 29

Currie Cup Cell C Sharks v Pumas 05:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, July 30

Currie Cup Free State Cheetahs v Western Province 02:30 PM OSN Sports 5 HD

Fri, August 04

Currie Cup Cell C Sharks v Griquas 07:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, August 05

Super Rugby Final - TBC v TBC 09:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Currie Cup Western Province v Pumas 03:00 PM OSN Sports TBC
Currie Cup Blue Bulls v Golden Lions 05:15 PM OSN Sports TBC

Wed, August 09

Currie Cup Griquas v Western Province 01:00 PM OSN Sports TBC
Currie Cup Pumas v Free State Cheetahs 03:15 PM OSN Sports TBC
Currie Cup Blue Bulls v Cell C Sharks 05:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, August 11

Top 14 Pre Season Toulon v Clermont 08:00 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
Top 14 Pre Season Stade Toulousain v Racing 92 08:00 PM OSN Sports 5 HD

Sat, August 12

Currie Cup Free State Cheetahs v Griquas 03:00 PM OSN Sports TBC
Currie Cup Western Province v Blue Bulls 05:15 PM OSN Sports TBC
Currie Cup Golden Lions v Cell C Sharks 07:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, August 18

Currie Cup Western Province v Golden Lions 07:00 PM OSN Sports TBC
Top 14 Pre Season Toulon v Lyon 08:00 PM OSN Sports 5 HD

Sat, August 19

The Rugby Championship Australia v New Zealand 12:00 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
Currie Cup Blue Bulls v Free State Cheetahs 02:05 PM OSN Sports TBC
The Rugby Championship South Africa v Argentina 05:00 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sun, August 20

Currie Cup Griquas v Pumas 02:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, August 25

Currie Cup Pumas v Blue Bulls 07:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, August 26

The Rugby Championship New Zealand v Australia 09:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Currie Cup Western Province v Cell C Sharks 03:00 PM OSN Sports TBC
Currie Cup Free State Cheetahs v Golden Lions 05:15 PM OSN Sports TBC
The Rugby Championship Argentina v South Africa 07:30 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Fri, September 01

Currie Cup Blue Bulls v Griquas 07:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, September 02

Currie Cup Golden Lions v Pumas 03:00 PM OSN Sports TBC
Currie Cup Cell C Sharks v Free State Cheetahs 05:15 PM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, September 08

Currie Cup Griquas v Golden Lions 07:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, September 09

The Rugby Championship New Zealand v Argentina 09:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
The Rugby Championship Australia v South Africa 12:00 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
Currie Cup Pumas v Cell C Sharks 05:15 PM OSN Sports TBC
Currie Cup Western Province v Free State Cheetahs 07:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, September 15

Currie Cup Pumas v Western Province 07:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, September 16

The Rugby Championship New Zealand v South Africa 09:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
The Rugby Championship Australia v Argentina 12:00 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
Currie Cup Golden Lions v Blue Bulls 05:15 PM OSN Sports TBC
Currie Cup Griquas v Cell C Sharks 07:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, September 23

Currie Cup Free State Cheetahs v Pumas 03:00 PM OSN Sports TBC
Currie Cup Western Province v Griquas 05:15 PM OSN Sports TBC
Currie Cup Cell C Sharks v Blue Bulls 07:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, September 29

Currie Cup Cell C Sharks v Golden Lions 07:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, September 30

Currie Cup Griquas v Free State Cheetahs 02:00 PM OSN Sports TBC
The Rugby Championship South Africa v Australia 05:00 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sun, October 01

The Rugby Championship Argentina v New Zealand 12:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Currie Cup Blue Bulls v Western Province 02:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, October 06

Currie Cup Free State Cheetahs v Blue Bulls 07:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, October 07

Currie Cup Pumas v Griquas 02:00 PM OSN Sports TBC
The Rugby Championship South Africa v New Zealand 05:00 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sun, October 08

The Rugby Championship Argentina v Australia 12:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Currie Cup Golden Lions v Western Province 02:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, October 13

Currie Cup Blue Bulls v Pumas 07:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, October 14

Currie Cup Cell C Sharks v Western Province 03:00 PM OSN Sports TBC
Currie Cup Golden Lions v Free State Cheetahs 05:15 PM OSN Sports TBC