Sports Fixtures

Mon, June 26

WWE 205 Live 02:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Tue, June 27

WWE Raw - Live 02:00 AM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Raw - After School Replay 02:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Raw - Primetime Replay 07:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Wed, June 28

WWE SmackDown - Live 02:00 AM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE SmackDown - After School Replay 02:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Vintage 04:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE SmackDown - Primetime Replay 07:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Thu, June 29

WWE Main Event 03:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE NXT 04:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Wal3ooha 07:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Fri, June 30

WWE This Week 08:00 AM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Bottom Line 11:00 AM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Afterburn 12:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Experience 05:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Mon, July 03

WWE 205 Live 02:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Tue, July 04

WWE Raw - Live 02:00 AM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Raw - After School Replay 02:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Raw - Primetime Replay 07:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Wed, July 05

WWE SmackDown - Live 02:00 AM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE SmackDown - After School Replay 02:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Vintage 04:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE SmackDown - Primetime Replay 07:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Thu, July 06

WWE Main Event 03:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE NXT 04:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Wal3ooha 07:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Fri, July 07

WWE This Week 08:00 AM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Bottom Line 11:00 AM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Afterburn 12:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Experience 05:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Mon, July 10

WWE PPV WWE Great Balls of Fire 03:00 AM OSN WWE Network HD
WWE 205 Live 02:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Tue, July 11

WWE Raw - Live 02:00 AM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Raw - After School Replay 02:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Raw - Primetime Replay 07:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Wed, July 12

WWE SmackDown - Live 02:00 AM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE SmackDown - After School Replay 02:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Vintage 04:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE SmackDown - Primetime Replay 07:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Thu, July 13

WWE Main Event 03:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE NXT 04:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Wal3ooha 07:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Fri, July 14

WWE This Week 08:00 AM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Bottom Line 11:00 AM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Afterburn 12:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Experience 05:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Mon, July 17

WWE 205 Live 02:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Tue, July 18

WWE Raw - Live 02:00 AM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Raw - After School Replay 02:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Raw - Primetime Replay 07:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Wed, July 19

WWE SmackDown - Live 02:00 AM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE SmackDown - After School Replay 02:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Vintage 04:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE SmackDown - Primetime Replay 07:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Thu, July 20

WWE Main Event 03:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE NXT 04:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Wal3ooha 07:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Fri, July 21

WWE This Week 08:00 AM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Bottom Line 11:00 AM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Afterburn 12:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Experience 05:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Mon, July 24

WWE PPV WWE Battleground 03:00 AM OSN WWE Network HD
WWE 205 Live 02:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Tue, July 25

WWE Raw - Live 02:00 AM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Raw - After School Replay 02:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Raw - Primetime Replay 07:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Wed, July 26

WWE SmackDown - Live 02:00 AM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE SmackDown - After School Replay 02:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Vintage 04:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE SmackDown - Primetime Replay 07:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Thu, July 27

WWE Main Event 03:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE NXT 04:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Wal3ooha 07:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Fri, July 28

WWE This Week 08:00 AM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Bottom Line 11:00 AM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Afterburn 12:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Experience 05:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Mon, July 31

WWE 205 Live 02:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Tue, August 01

WWE Raw - Live 02:00 AM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Raw - After School Replay 02:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Raw - Primetime Replay 07:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Wed, August 02

WWE SmackDown - Live 02:00 AM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE SmackDown - After School Replay 02:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Vintage 04:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE SmackDown - Primetime Replay 07:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Thu, August 03

WWE Main Event 03:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE NXT 04:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Wal3ooha 07:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Fri, August 04

WWE This Week 08:00 AM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Bottom Line 11:00 AM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Afterburn 12:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Experience 05:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Sat, August 19

WWE NXT Takeover - Brooklyn 03:00 AM OSN WWE Network HD

Sun, August 20

WWE PPV WWE SummerSlam 02:00 AM OSN WWE Network HD

Mon, September 25

WWE PPV WWE No Mercy 03:00 AM OSN WWE Network HD

Mon, November 20

WWE PPV WWE Survivor Series 03:00 AM OSN WWE Network HD