Sports Fixtures

Sat, July 01

Royal London One-Day Cup Final 12:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sun, July 02

ICC Women's World Cup India v Pakistan 11:30 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Wed, July 05

ICC Women's World Cup Sri Lanka v India 11:30 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Thu, July 06

England v South Africa 1st Test, Day 1 12:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Fri, July 07

England v South Africa 1st Test, Day 2 12:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sat, July 08

England v South Africa 1st Test, Day 3 12:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sun, July 09

ICC Women's World Cup England v Australia 11:30 AM OSN Sports 5 HD
England v South Africa 1st Test, Day 4 12:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Mon, July 10

England v South Africa 1st Test, Day 5 12:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Wed, July 12

ICC Women's World Cup Australia v India 11:30 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Fri, July 14

England v South Africa 2nd Test, Day 1 12:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sat, July 15

ICC Women's World Cup England v West Indies 11:30 AM OSN Sports 5 HD
England v South Africa 2nd Test, Day 2 12:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sun, July 16

England v South Africa 2nd Test, Day 3 12:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Mon, July 17

England v South Africa 2nd Test, Day 4 12:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Tue, July 18

ICC Women's World Cup 1st Semi-Final 11:30 AM OSN Sports 5 HD
England v South Africa 2nd Test, Day 5 12:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Thu, July 20

ICC Women's World Cup 2nd Semi-Final  11:30 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sat, July 22

ICC Women's World Cup Final  11:30 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Thu, July 27

England v South Africa 3rd Test, Day 1 12:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Fri, July 28

England v South Africa 3rd Test, Day 2 12:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sat, July 29

England v South Africa 3rd Test, Day 3 12:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sun, July 30

England v South Africa 3rd Test, Day 4 12:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Mon, July 31

England v South Africa 3rd Test, Day 5 12:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Fri, August 04

England v South Africa 4th Test, Day 1 12:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sat, August 05

England v South Africa 4th Test, Day 2 12:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sun, August 06

England v South Africa 4th Test, Day 3 12:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Mon, August 07

England v South Africa 4th Test, Day 4 12:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Tue, August 08

England v South Africa 4th Test, Day 5 12:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Thu, August 17

England v West Indies 1st Test, Day 1 03:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Fri, August 18

England v West Indies 1st Test, Day 2 03:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sat, August 19

England v West Indies 1st Test, Day 3 03:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sun, August 20

England v West Indies 1st Test, Day 4 03:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Mon, August 21

England v West Indies 1st Test, Day 5 03:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Fri, August 25

England v West Indies 2nd Test, Day 1 12:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sat, August 26

England v West Indies 2nd Test, Day 2 12:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sun, August 27

England v West Indies 2nd Test, Day 3 12:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Mon, August 28

England v West Indies 2nd Test, Day 4 12:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Tue, August 29

England v West Indies 2nd Test, Day 5 12:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Thu, September 07

England v West Indies 3rd Test, Day 1 12:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Fri, September 08

England v West Indies 3rd Test, Day 2 12:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sat, September 09

England v West Indies 3rd Test, Day 3 12:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sun, September 10

England v West Indies 3rd Test, Day 4 12:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Mon, September 11

England v West Indies 3rd Test, Day 5 12:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sat, September 16

England v West Indies Only T20 International 07:30 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Tue, September 19

England v West Indies 1st One-Day International 01:30 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Thu, September 21

England v West Indies 2nd One-Day International 01:30 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sun, September 24

England v West Indies 3rd One-Day International 12:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Wed, September 27

England v West Indies 4th One-Day International 01:30 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Fri, September 29

England v West Indies 5th One-Day International 01:30 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD