Sports Fixtures

Mon, January 16

South Africa v Sri Lanka 3rd Test, Day 5 10:00 AM Ten Cricket
Big Bash League Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Renegades 10:40 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Tue, January 17

Big Bash League Melbourne Stars v Brisbane Heat 10:40 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Wed, January 18

Big Bash League Sydney Thunder v Adelaide Strikers 10:40 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Thu, January 19

Australia v Pakistan 3rd One-Day International 05:20 AM OSN Sports 1 HD
India v England 2nd One-Day International 10:00 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Fri, January 20

New Zealand v Bangladesh 2nd Test, Day 1 12:00 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
Irani Cup Final - Day 1 06:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Big Bash League Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Renegades 10:40 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa v Sri Lanka 1st T20 International 06:00 PM Ten Cricket

Sat, January 21

New Zealand v Bangladesh 2nd Test, Day 2 12:00 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
Irani Cup Final - Day 2 06:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Big Bash League Hobart Hurricanes v Perth Scorchers 07:20 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
Big Bash League Melbourne Stars v Sydney Sixers 10:25 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sun, January 22

New Zealand v Bangladesh 2nd Test, Day 3 12:00 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa v Sri Lanka 2nd T20 International 02:30 AM Ten Cricket
Australia v Pakistan 4th One-Day International 05:20 AM OSN Sports 1 HD
Irani Cup Final - Day 3 06:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
India v England 3rd One-Day International 10:00 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Mon, January 23

New Zealand v Bangladesh 2nd Test, Day 4 12:00 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
Irani Cup Final - Day 4 06:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Tue, January 24

New Zealand v Bangladesh 2nd Test, Day 5 12:00 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
Irani Cup Final - Day 5 06:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Big Bash League 1st Semi-Final 10:25 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Wed, January 25

Big Bash League 2nd Semi-Final 10:25 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa v Sri Lanka 3rd T20 International 06:00 PM Ten Cricket

Thu, January 26

Australia v Pakistan 5th One-Day International 05:20 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
India v England 1st T20 International 01:00 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sat, January 28

South Africa v Sri Lanka 1st One-Day International 10:00 AM Ten Cricket
Big Bash League Final 10:25 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sun, January 29

New Zealand v Australia 1st One-Day International 12:00 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
India v England 2nd T20 International 03:30 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Wed, February 01

South Africa v Sri Lanka 2nd One-Day International 01:30 PM Ten Cricket
India v England 3rd T20 International 03:30 PM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Thu, February 02

New Zealand v Australia 2nd One-Day International 03:00 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sat, February 04

New Zealand v Australia 3rd One-Day International 12:00 AM OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa v Sri Lanka 3rd One-Day International 01:30 PM Ten Cricket

Tue, February 07

South Africa v Sri Lanka 4th One-Day International 01:30 PM Ten Cricket

Thu, February 09

Pakistan Super League Opening Ceremony - Season 2, 2017 02:30 PM OSN Sports TBC
Pakistan Super League Peshawar Zalmi  v Islamabad United  06:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, February 10

Pakistan Super League Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators  01:30 PM OSN Sports TBC
South Africa v Sri Lanka 5th One-Day International 01:30 PM Ten Cricket
Pakistan Super League Karachi Kings  v Peshawar Zalmi 06:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, February 11

Pakistan Super League Islamabad United  v Lahore Qalandars 01:30 PM OSN Sports TBC
Pakistan Super League Quetta Gladiators  v Karachi Kings 06:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, February 12

Pakistan Super League Peshawar Zalmi  v Lahore Qalandars 06:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Wed, February 15

Pakistan Super League Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators  06:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Thu, February 16

Pakistan Super League Lahore Qalandars  v Karachi Kings 06:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, February 17

Pakistan Super League Peshawar Zalmi v Quetta Gladiators  01:30 PM OSN Sports TBC
Pakistan Super League Karachi Kings  v Islamabad United 06:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, February 18

Pakistan Super League Quetta Gladiators  v Lahore Qalandars 01:30 PM OSN Sports TBC
Pakistan Super League Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi  06:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, February 19

Pakistan Super League Peshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings  06:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Mon, February 20

Pakistan Super League Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United  06:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Thu, February 23

Pakistan Super League Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators  06:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, February 24

Pakistan Super League Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars  01:30 PM OSN Sports TBC
Pakistan Super League Quetta Gladiators  v Islamabad United 06:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, February 25

Pakistan Super League Lahore Qalandars  v Karachi Kings 01:30 PM OSN Sports TBC
Pakistan Super League Peshawar Zalmi v Quetta Gladiators  06:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, February 26

Pakistan Super League Karachi Kings v Islamabad United  06:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Tue, February 28

Pakistan Super League Playoff 1 06:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Wed, March 01

Pakistan Super League Playoff 2 06:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, March 03

Pakistan Super League Playoff 3 06:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Tue, March 07

Pakistan Super League Final 06:00 PM OSN Sports TBC