Sports Fixtures

Sunday October 02

UFC UFC Fight Night 96: Lineker v Dodson - Prelims 3:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD
UFC UFC Fight Night 96: Lineker v Dodson - Main Card 5:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD

Sunday October 09

UFC UFC 204: Bisping v Henderson 2 - Prelims 2:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD
UFC UFC 204: Bisping v Henderson 2 - Main Card 4:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD

Saturday October 15

UFC UFC Fight Night 97: Lamas v Penn 4:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD

Saturday October 22

Bellator Shlemenko v Grove 3:00 AM OSN Sports 2 HD
Bellator Shlemenko v Grove - Prime Time Replay 7:00 PM OSN Sports 3 HD

Sunday November 06

UFC UFC Fight Night 98: dos Anjos v Ferguson - Prelims 2:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD
UFC UFC Fight Night 98: dos Anjos v Ferguson 4:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD

Sunday November 13

UFC UFC 205: Alvarez v McGregor - Prelims 3:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD
UFC UFC 205: Alvarez v McGregor - Main Card 5:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD

Sunday November 20

UFC UFC Fight Night 99: Kim v Nelson 5:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD
UFC UFC Fight Night 100: Sao Paulo - Prelims 5:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD
UFC UFC Fight Night 100: Sao Paulo - Main Card 5:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD

Sunday November 27

UFC Rockhold v Jacaré 2 - Prelims 5:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD
UFC Rockhold v Jacaré 2 - Main Card 5:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD

Sunday December 04

UFC Ultimate Fighter 24 Finale: Tournament of Champions - Prelims 5:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD
UFC Ultimate Fighter 24 Finale: Tournament of Champions - Main Card 5:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD

Saturday December 10

UFC UFC Fight Night 102: Albany NY 5:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD

Sunday December 11

UFC UFC 206: Toronto - Prelims 5:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD
UFC UFC 206: Toronto - Main Card 5:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD

Sunday December 18

UFC UFC on FOX 22: Sacramento - Prelims 5:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD
UFC UFC on FOX 22: Sacramento - Main Card 5:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD

Saturday December 31

UFC UFC 207: Las Vegas - Prelims 5:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD
UFC UFC 207: Las Vegas - Main Card 5:00 AM AD Sports 6 HD