Sports Fixtures

Fri, May 26

Super Rugby Blues v Chiefs 09:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Reds v Force 11:40 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Top 14 Semi Final 1 09:00 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, May 27

Super Rugby Sunwolves v Cheetahs 07:10 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Highlanders v Waratahs 09:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Rebels v Crusaders 11:40 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Bulls v Hurricanes 03:00 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
Aviva Premiership Final 03:30 PM OSN Sports 5 HD
Aviva Premiership Final 03:30 PM OSN Sports 5 HD
Super Rugby Sharks v Stormers 05:10 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
Top 14 Semi Final 2 06:00 PM OSN Sports 5 HD
Super Rugby Jaguares v Brumbies 11:35 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sun, May 28

Super Rugby Lions v Kings 02:25 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Fri, June 02

Super Rugby Blues v Reds 09:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, June 03

Super Rugby Crusaders v Highlanders 04:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Chiefs v Waratahs 07:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
British & Irish Lions Tour of New Zealand Provincial Union Team v British & Irish Lions 09:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Brumbies v Rebels 11:40 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Force v Hurricanes 01:50 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sun, June 04

Top 14 Final 08:45 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Wed, June 07

British & Irish Lions Tour of New Zealand Blues v British & Irish Lions 09:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Fri, June 09

Super Rugby Hurricanes v Chiefs 09:30 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, June 10

British & Irish Lions Tour of New Zealand Crusaders v British & Irish Lions 09:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Tue, June 13

British & Irish Lions Tour of New Zealand Highlanders v British & Irish Lions 09:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, June 17

British & Irish Lions Tour of New Zealand Maori All Blacks v British & Irish Lions 09:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Tue, June 20

British & Irish Lions Tour of New Zealand Chiefs v British & Irish Lions 09:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, June 24

British & Irish Lions Tour of New Zealand New Zealand v British & Irish Lions - 1st Test 09:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Tue, June 27

British & Irish Lions Tour of New Zealand Hurricanes v British & Irish Lions 09:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Fri, June 30

Super Rugby Sharks v Bulls 06:55 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, July 01

Super Rugby Jaguares v Kings 01:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
British & Irish Lions Tour of New Zealand New Zealand v British & Irish Lions - 2nd Test 09:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Cheetahs v Stormers 03:00 PM OSN Sports TBC
Super Rugby Lions v Sunwolves 05:10 PM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, July 07

Super Rugby Reds v Brumbies 11:40 AM OSN Sports TBC
Super Rugby Force v Rebels 01:50 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, July 08

British & Irish Lions Tour of New Zealand New Zealand v British & Irish Lions - 3rd Test 09:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Waratahs v Jaguares 09:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
Super Rugby Bulls v Kings 05:10 PM OSN Sports TBC
Super Rugby Stormers v Sunwolves 07:25 PM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, July 14

Super Rugby Highlanders v Reds 09:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
Super Rugby Rebels v Jaguares 11:40 AM OSN Sports TBC
Super Rugby Kings v Cheetahs 06:55 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, July 15

Super Rugby Sunwolves v Blues 05:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
Super Rugby Chiefs v Brumbies 07:10 AM OSN Sports TBC
Super Rugby Hurricanes v Crusaders 09:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
Super Rugby Force v Waratahs 11:40 AM OSN Sports TBC
Super Rugby Sharks v Lions 05:10 PM OSN Sports TBC
Super Rugby Bulls v Stormers 07:25 PM OSN Sports TBC