Sports Fixtures

Sun, December 04

Aviva Premiership Worcester Warriors v Wasps 05:00 PM OSN Sports 2 HD
Top 14 Toulon v Bordeaux 05:15 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Thu, December 08

Varsity Match Oxford v Cambridge 04:30 PM OSN Sports 1 HD

Sat, December 10

World Rugby HSBC Sevens Series Cape Town - Day 1 09:15 AM OSN Sports 3 HD

Sun, December 11

World Rugby HSBC Sevens Series Cape Town - Day 2 09:45 AM OSN Sports 1 HD

Thu, December 22

Top 14 Grenoble v Toulouse 09:45 PM OSN Sports 2 HD

Fri, December 23

Top 14 Brive v Lyon 06:00 PM OSN Sports 3 HD
Aviva Premiership Northampton Saints v Sale Sharks 09:45 PM OSN Sports 2 HD

Sat, December 24

Aviva Premiership Wasps v Bath Rugby 04:00 PM OSN Sports 1 HD

Mon, December 26

Aviva Premiership Bristol Rugby v Worcester Warriors 05:00 PM OSN Sports 1 HD

Tue, December 27

Aviva Premiership Harlequins v Gloucester Rugby 06:00 PM OSN Sports 1 HD

Fri, December 30

Aviva Premiership Newcastle v Wasps 09:45 PM OSN Sports 2 HD
Top 14 Lyon v Bordeaux 09:45 PM OSN Sports 3 HD

Sat, December 31

Aviva Premiership Bath Rugby v Exeter Chiefs 05:00 PM OSN Sports 1 HD

Sun, January 01

Top 14 Toulon v Racing 92 09:45 PM OSN Sports 3 HD