Sports Fixtures

Fri, June 30

AFL Premiership Melbourne v Sydney Swans 12:30 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, July 01

AFL Premiership Western Bulldogs v West Coast Eagles 06:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
AFL Premiership GWS Giants v Geelong Cats 12:00 PM OSN Sports 5 HD

Sun, July 02

AFL Premiership Hawthorn v Collingwood 08:00 AM OSN Sports 5 HD

Fri, July 07

AFL Premiership Adelaide Crows v Western Bulldogs 12:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, July 08

AFL Premiership Hawthorn v GWS Giants 06:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
AFL Premiership Collingwood v Essendon 07:00 AM OSN Sports 5 HD

Sun, July 09

AFL Premiership West Coast Eagles v Port Adelaide 09:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Fri, July 14

AFL Premiership St Kilda v Essendon 12:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, July 15

AFL Premiership Geelong Cats v Hawthorn 06:30 AM OSN Sports 5 HD
AFL Premiership GWS Giants v Sydney Swans 12:00 PM OSN Sports 3 HD

Sun, July 16

AFL Premiership Fremantle v West Coast Eagles 09:30 AM OSN Sports 5 HD

Fri, July 21

AFL Premiership Adelaide Crows v Geelong Cats 12:30 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, July 22

AFL Premiership Essendon vs. North Melbourne 06:30 AM OSN Sports 5 HD

Sun, July 23

AFL Premiership Richmond v GWS Giants 06:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
AFL Premiership Collingwood v West Coast Eagles 08:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD

Fri, July 28

AFL Premiership Hawthorn v Sydney Swans 12:30 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, July 29

AFL Premiership North Melbourne v Melbourne 06:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sun, July 30

AFL Premiership Western Bulldogs v Essendon 06:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
AFL Premiership Collingwood v Adelaide Crows 08:00 AM OSN Sports 3 HD

Fri, August 04

AFL Premiership Geelong Cats v Sydney Swans 12:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, August 05

AFL Premiership North Melbourne v Collingwood 12:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, August 06

AFL Premiership Richmond v Hawthorn 08:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
AFL Premiership Adelaide Crows v Port Adelaide 09:30 AM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, August 11

AFL Premiership Western Bulldogs v GWS Giants 12:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, August 12

AFL Premiership Brisbane Lions v Gold Coast Suns 09:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
AFL Premiership Essendon v Adelaide Crows 12:00 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, August 13

AFL Premiership Port Adelaide v Collingwood 09:30 AM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, August 18

AFL Premiership Adelaide Crows v Sydney Swans 12:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, August 19

AFL Premiership Collingwood v Geelong Cats 07:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
AFL Premiership GWS Giants v West Coast Eagles 09:30 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, August 20

AFL Premiership St Kilda v North Melbourne 08:00 AM OSN Sports TBC