Sports Fixtures

Sat, January 21

Hero Hockey India League Dabang Mumbai v Ranchi Rays 04:30 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sun, January 22

Hero Hockey India League Kalinga Lancers v Delhi Waveriders 04:30 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Mon, January 23

Hero Hockey India League Kalinga Lancers v Ranchi Rays 04:30 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Tue, January 24

Hero Hockey India League Dabang Mumbai v Uttar Pradesh Wizards 04:30 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Thu, January 26

Hero Hockey India League Ranchi Rays v Kalinga Lancers 04:30 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Fri, January 27

Hero Hockey India League Dabang Mumbai v Jaypee Punjab Warriors 04:30 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, January 28

Hero Hockey India League Ranchi Rays v Delhi Waveriders 04:30 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sun, January 29

Hero Hockey India League Kalinga Lancers v Uttar Pradesh Wizards 04:30 PM OSN Sports 1 HD

Mon, January 30

Hero Hockey India League Dabang Mumbai v Delhi Waveriders 04:30 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Tue, January 31

Hero Hockey India League Dabang Mumbai v Kalinga Lancers 04:30 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Wed, February 01

Hero Hockey India League Ranchi Rays v Jaypee Punjab Warriors 04:30 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Thu, February 02

Hero Hockey India League Ranchi Rays v Dabang Mumbai 04:30 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Fri, February 03

Hero Hockey India League Kalinga Lancers v Jaypee Punjab Warriors 04:30 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, February 04

Hero Hockey India League Ranchi Rays v Uttar Pradesh Wizards 04:30 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sun, February 05

Hero Hockey India League Kalinga Lancers v Dabang Mumbai 04:30 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Tue, February 07

Hero Hockey India League Delhi Waveriders v Jaypee Punjab Warriors 04:30 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Wed, February 08

Hero Hockey India League Delhi Waveriders v Uttar Pradesh Wizards 04:30 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Thu, February 09

Hero Hockey India League Jaypee Punjab Warriors v Ranchi Rays 04:30 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Fri, February 10

Hero Hockey India League Uttar Pradesh Wizards v Kalinga Lancers 04:30 PM OSN Sports 3 HD

Sat, February 11

Hero Hockey India League Jaypee Punjab Warriors v Dabang Mumbai 04:30 PM OSN Sports 1 HD

Sun, February 12

Hero Hockey India League Delhi Waveriders v Kalinga Lancers 04:30 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Tue, February 14

Hero Hockey India League Jaypee Punjab Warriors v Uttar Pradesh Wizards 04:30 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Wed, February 15

Hero Hockey India League Delhi Waveriders v Dabang Mumbai 04:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Thu, February 16

Hero Hockey India League Uttar Pradesh Wizards v Ranchi Rays 04:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Fri, February 17

Hero Hockey India League Jaypee Punjab Warriors v Delhi Waveriders 04:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, February 18

Hero Hockey India League Jaypee Punjab Warriors v Kalinga Lancers 04:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, February 19

Hero Hockey India League Uttar Pradesh Wizards v Delhi Waveriders 04:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Mon, February 20

Hero Hockey India League Uttar Pradesh Wizards v Jaypee Punjab Warriors 04:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Tue, February 21

Hero Hockey India League Delhi Waveriders v Ranchi Rays 04:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Wed, February 22

Hero Hockey India League Uttar Pradesh Wizards v Dabang Mumbai 04:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, February 25

Hero Hockey India League Semi Final 1 02:30 PM OSN Sports TBC
Hero Hockey India League Semi Final 2 04:30 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, February 26

Hero Hockey India League 3rd Place 02:30 PM OSN Sports TBC
Hero Hockey India League Final 04:30 PM OSN Sports TBC