Sports Fixtures

Sat, June 24

Summer Tours Australia v Italy 07:55 AM OSN Sports 3 HD
British & Irish Lions Tour of New Zealand New Zealand v British & Irish Lions - 1st Test 10:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Summer Tours South Africa v France - 3rd Test 05:50 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Tue, June 27

British & Irish Lions Tour of New Zealand Hurricanes v British & Irish Lions 10:25 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Fri, June 30

Super Rugby Sharks v Bulls 07:55 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, July 01

Super Rugby Jaguares v Kings 02:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
British & Irish Lions Tour of New Zealand New Zealand v British & Irish Lions - 2nd Test 10:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Cheetahs v Stormers 04:00 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Lions v Sunwolves 06:10 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Fri, July 07

Super Rugby Reds v Brumbies 12:40 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Force v Rebels 02:50 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, July 08

British & Irish Lions Tour of New Zealand New Zealand v British & Irish Lions - 3rd Test 10:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Waratahs v Jaguares 10:30 AM OSN Sports 5 HD
Super Rugby Bulls v Kings 06:10 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Stormers v Sunwolves 08:25 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Fri, July 14

Super Rugby Highlanders v Reds 10:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Rebels v Jaguares 12:40 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Kings v Cheetahs 07:55 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, July 15

Super Rugby Sunwolves v Blues 06:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Chiefs v Brumbies 08:10 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Hurricanes v Crusaders 10:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Force v Waratahs 12:40 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Sharks v Lions 06:10 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Bulls v Stormers 08:25 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, July 22

Super Rugby Qualifiers - TBC v TBC 10:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Qualifiers - TBC v TBC 10:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Qualifiers - TBC v TBC 10:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Qualifiers - TBC v TBC 10:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Fri, July 28

Super Rugby Semi Final - TBC v TBC 10:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super Rugby Semi Final - TBC v TBC 10:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, August 05

Super Rugby Final - TBC v TBC 10:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD