Sports Fixtures

Fri, January 20

The Masters Quarter Finals - Afternoon Session 04:00 PM OSN Sports 1 HD
The Masters Quarter Finals - Evening Session 10:00 PM OSN Sports 1 HD

Sat, January 21

The Masters Semi Finals - Afternoon Session 04:00 PM OSN Sports 1 HD
The Masters Semi Finals - Evening Session 10:00 PM OSN Sports 1 HD

Sun, January 22

The Masters Final - Afternoon Session 04:00 PM OSN Sports 1 HD
The Masters Final - Evening Session 10:00 PM OSN Sports 1 HD

Mon, February 13

The Welsh Open Day 1 - Session 1 04:00 PM OSN Sports 1 HD
The Welsh Open Day 1 - Session 2 10:00 PM OSN Sports 1 HD

Tue, February 14

The Welsh Open Day 2 - Session 1 01:15 PM OSN Sports 1 HD
The Welsh Open Day 2 - Session 2 10:00 PM OSN Sports 1 HD

Wed, February 15

The Welsh Open Day 3 - Session 1 01:15 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
The Welsh Open Day 3 - Session 2 10:00 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Thu, February 16

The Welsh Open Day 4 - Session 1 01:15 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
The Welsh Open Day 4 - Session 2 10:00 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Fri, February 17

The Welsh Open Day 5 - Session 1 03:00 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
The Welsh Open Day 5 - Session 2 10:00 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, February 18

The Welsh Open Day 6 - Session 1 04:00 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
The Welsh Open Day 6 - Session 2 10:00 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sun, February 19

The Welsh Open Day 7 - Session 1 04:00 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
The Welsh Open Day 7 - Session 2 10:00 PM OSN Sports 4 HD