Sports Fixtures

Mon, June 26

UFC Fight Night Chiesa v Lee - Main Card 04:00 AM OSN Sports Action 2 HD

Thu, June 29

The Ultimate Fighter Redemption Episode 11 05:00 AM OSN Sports Action 2 HD

Thu, July 06

The Ultimate Fighter Redemption Episode 12 05:00 AM OSN Sports Action 2 HD

Sat, July 08

The Ultimate Fighter Redemption Final - Live 03:00 AM OSN Sports Action 2 HD
The Ultimate Fighter Finale Johnson v Gaethje 05:00 AM OSN Sports Action 2 HD

Sun, July 09

UFC 213 Nunes v Shevchenko - Prelims 03:00 AM OSN Sports Action 2 HD
UFC 213 Nunes v Shevchenko - Main Card 05:00 AM OSN Sports Action 2 HD

Mon, July 17

UFC Fight Night Nelson v Ponzinibbio 01:00 AM OSN Sports Action 2 HD

Sun, July 23

UFC Fight Night Weidman v Gastelum 03:00 AM OSN Sports Action 2 HD

Sun, July 30

UFC 214 Cormier v Jones 2 - Prelims 03:00 AM OSN Sports Action 2 HD
UFC 214 Cormier v Jones 2 - Main Card 05:00 AM OSN Sports Action 2 HD

Sun, August 06

UFC Fight Night Pettis v Moreno 03:00 AM OSN Sports Action 2 HD

Sun, September 03

UFC Fight Night Struve v Volkov 01:00 AM OSN Sports Action 2 HD

Sun, September 10

UFC 215 Prelims 03:00 AM OSN Sports Action 2 HD
UFC 215 Main Card 05:00 AM OSN Sports Action 2 HD