Sports Fixtures

Thu, December 15

PDC World Darts Championship Day 1 09:00 PM OSN Sports 1 HD

Fri, December 16

PDC World Darts Championship Day 2 09:00 PM OSN Sports 1 HD

Sat, December 17

PDC World Darts Championship Day 3, Afternoon Session 03:00 PM OSN Sports 1 HD
PDC World Darts Championship Day 3, Evening Session 09:00 PM OSN Sports 1 HD

Sun, December 18

PDC World Darts Championship Day 4, Afternoon Session 03:00 PM OSN Sports 1 HD
PDC World Darts Championship Day 4, Evening Session 09:00 PM OSN Sports 1 HD

Mon, December 19

PDC World Darts Championship Day 5 09:00 PM OSN Sports 1 HD

Tue, December 20

PDC World Darts Championship Day 6 09:00 PM OSN Sports 1 HD

Wed, December 21

PDC World Darts Championship Day 7 09:00 PM OSN Sports 1 HD

Thu, December 22

PDC World Darts Championship Day 8 09:00 PM OSN Sports 1 HD

Fri, December 23

PDC World Darts Championship Day 9, Afternoon Session 03:00 PM OSN Sports 1 HD
PDC World Darts Championship Day 9, Evening Session 09:00 PM OSN Sports 1 HD

Tue, December 27

PDC World Darts Championship Day 10, Afternoon Session 03:00 PM OSN Sports 3 HD
PDC World Darts Championship Day 10, Evening Session 09:00 PM OSN Sports 1 HD

Wed, December 28

PDC World Darts Championship Day 11, Afternoon Session 03:00 PM OSN Sports 1 HD
PDC World Darts Championship Day 11, Evening Session 09:00 PM OSN Sports 1 HD

Thu, December 29

PDC World Darts Championship Day 12, Afternoon Session 03:00 PM OSN Sports 1 HD
PDC World Darts Championship Day 12, Evening Session 09:00 PM OSN Sports 1 HD

Fri, December 30

PDC World Darts Championship Day 13, Quarter-Finals, Afternoon Session 03:00 PM OSN Sports 1 HD
PDC World Darts Championship Day 13, Quarter-Finals, Evening Session 09:00 PM OSN Sports 1 HD

Sun, January 01

PDC World Darts Championship Day 14, Semi-Finals 09:00 PM OSN Sports 1 HD

Mon, January 02

PDC World Darts Championship Final Day 09:00 PM OSN Sports 1 HD