Sports Fixtures

Mon, July 24

WWE PPV WWE Battleground 02:00 AM OSN WWE Network HD
WWE 205 Live 01:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Tue, July 25

WWE Raw - Live 01:00 AM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Raw - After School Replay 01:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Raw - Primetime Replay 06:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Wed, July 26

WWE SmackDown - Live 01:00 AM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE SmackDown - After School Replay 01:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Vintage 03:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE SmackDown - Primetime Replay 06:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Thu, July 27

WWE Main Event 02:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE NXT 03:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Wal3ooha 06:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Fri, July 28

WWE This Week 07:00 AM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Bottom Line 10:00 AM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Afterburn 11:00 AM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Experience 04:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Mon, July 31

WWE 205 Live 01:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Tue, August 01

WWE Raw - Live 01:00 AM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Raw - After School Replay 01:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Raw - Primetime Replay 06:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Wed, August 02

WWE SmackDown - Live 01:00 AM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE SmackDown - After School Replay 01:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Vintage 03:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE SmackDown - Primetime Replay 06:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Thu, August 03

WWE Main Event 02:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE NXT 03:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Wal3ooha 06:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Fri, August 04

WWE This Week 07:00 AM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Bottom Line 10:00 AM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Afterburn 11:00 AM OSN Sports Action 1 HD
WWE Experience 04:00 PM OSN Sports Action 1 HD

Sat, August 19

WWE NXT Takeover - Brooklyn 02:00 AM OSN WWE Network HD

Sun, August 20

WWE PPV WWE SummerSlam 01:00 AM OSN WWE Network HD

Mon, September 25

WWE PPV WWE No Mercy 02:00 AM OSN WWE Network HD

Mon, November 20

WWE PPV WWE Survivor Series 02:00 AM OSN WWE Network HD