Sports Fixtures

Sun, July 23

NRL Dragons v Sea Eagles 07:00 AM OSN Sports 5 HD
NRL Tigers v Eels 09:00 AM OSN Sports 5 HD

Thu, July 27

NRL Panthers v Bulldogs 12:50 PM OSN Sports 4 HD
Super League TBC v TBC 10:00 PM OSN Sports 5 HD

Fri, July 28

NRL Warriors v Sharks 11:00 AM OSN Sports 5 HD
NRL Eels v Broncos 12:50 PM OSN Sports 5 HD

Sat, July 29

Super League TBC v TBC 12:00 AM OSN Sports 5 HD
NRL Knights v Dragons 08:00 AM OSN Sports 5 HD
NRL Rabbitohs v Raiders 10:30 AM OSN Sports 5 HD
NRL Roosters v Cowboys 12:30 PM OSN Sports 5 HD

Sun, July 30

NRL Storm v Sea Eagles 07:00 AM OSN Sports 5 HD
NRL Titans v Tigers 09:00 AM OSN Sports 5 HD

Thu, August 03

NRL Bulldogs v Eels 12:50 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Fri, August 04

NRL Dragons v Rabbitohs 11:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
NRL Cowboys v Storm 12:50 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, August 05

NRL Knights v Warriors 08:00 AM OSN Sports 5 HD
NRL Titans v Broncos 10:30 AM OSN Sports 5 HD
NRL Sharks v Raiders 12:30 PM OSN Sports 5 HD

Sun, August 06

NRL Sea Eagles v Roosters 07:00 AM OSN Sports 5 HD
NRL Panthers v Tigers 09:00 AM OSN Sports 5 HD

Thu, August 10

NRL Rabbitohs v Bulldogs 12:50 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Fri, August 11

NRL Eels v Knights 11:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
NRL Broncos v Sharks 12:50 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, August 12

NRL Dragons v Titans 08:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
NRL Storm v Roosters 10:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
NRL Panthers v Cowboys 12:30 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sun, August 13

NRL Warriors v Raiders 07:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
NRL Tigers v Sea Eagles 09:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Thu, August 17

NRL Eels v Titans 12:50 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Fri, August 18

NRL Rabbitohs v Warriors 11:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
NRL Broncos v Dragons 12:50 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sat, August 19

NRL Knights v Storm 08:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
NRL Roosters v Tigers 10:30 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
NRL Cowboys v Sharks 12:30 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Sun, August 20

NRL Raiders v Panthers 07:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
NRL Bulldogs v Sea Eagles 09:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Thu, August 24

NRL Broncos v Eels 12:50 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Fri, August 25

NRL Raiders v Knights 11:00 AM OSN Sports 5 HD
NRL Tigers v Cowboys 12:50 PM OSN Sports 5 HD

Sat, August 26

NRL Titans v Bulldogs 08:00 AM OSN Sports 5 HD
NRL Storm v Rabbitohs 10:30 AM OSN Sports 5 HD
NRL Sharks v Roosters 12:30 PM OSN Sports 5 HD

Sun, August 27

NRL Warriors v Sea Eagles 07:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD
NRL Panthers v Dragons 09:00 AM OSN Sports 4 HD

Thu, August 31

NRL Cowboys v Broncos 12:50 PM OSN Sports 4 HD

Fri, September 01

NRL Eels vs. Rabbitohs 11:00 AM OSN Sports TBC

Sat, September 02

NRL Eagles vs. Panthers 08:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Storm vs. Raiders 10:30 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Roosters vs. Titans 12:50 PM OSN Sports TBC

Sun, September 03

NRL Tigers vs. Warriors 07:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Dragons vs. Bulldogs 09:00 AM OSN Sports TBC
NRL Knights vs. Sharks 12:30 PM OSN Sports TBC